We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Neil And Suzanne apartment Los alcazaries”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
debbiemil...
Bedford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Neil And Suzanne apartment Los alcazaries”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great accomadation . Had everything we needed. Would definatley recommend to friends. Easy access to local beach and restaurants.suzanne met us at airport and was very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smurf183
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Apartment, Great Location!”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here recently and was perfect for us, myself wife and 2 year old daughter.
Really clean, modern, safe, well equipped, queit apartment with a lovely pool (and kids pool). Apartment has everything you need, comfy beds, kitchen well fitted out with everything you need. The main square with restaurants, bars cafes etc literally a straight 5 minute walk away and the beach another short walk further on. The beach is very safe for small kids as the water is shallow. There is a lovely paved walway that runs along the beach and ideal for walking, cycling, prams etc. I would highly recommend this apartment and the hosts Suzi & Neil were very friendly and answered a couple of questions we had over the saty very quickly. I would gladly return here in the future...thanks guys!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justine H
1 review
“Fantastic !”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location with everything on the doorstep! The apartment is equipped for everything...iron and beach towels a godsend ! Suzie and Neil have us a wealth of information and gave us some fabulous recommendations. This is our 3rd visit and I would highly recommend this apartment for its location, cleanliness and its owners who go out of their way to accommodate your needs.
Thank you !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
leearmits...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Absolutely spot on clean n tidy with everything you will need for your holiday great location near to the square and walking distance to the beech

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing