We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“CasadelMarj has it all,great location bright...”

Review of CASA DELMARJ

Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jane H
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“CasadelMarj has it all,great location bright clean well equipped house”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Thank you Carol and Donny
This was our second time to CasadelMarj . We all had a lovely time . The grandchildren enjoyed the pool and the beach ,the shed had a great array of beach toys and equipment. Perfect .And the dishwasher was a lifesaver!
Keyholders Kevin and Mandy very helpful.
Hopefully we will be back.

Jane and Dag Henrichsen

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail C
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house on beautiful complex close to all amenities.”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed here with my elderly parents and having the bedroom and bathroom on the ground floor was excellent. They also loved the shaded terrace at the front of the property where there was comfortable seats. A 5 minute stroll takes you to the Square where there is a huge assortment of restaurants offering a wide variety of cuisine. 3 large supermarkets, Lidl, Consum and Mercadona also within 5 minutes walk. Booking process was seamless and Carol was extremely helpful. We used the meet and greet service which was excellent. Mandy and Kev were extremely professional and helpful and kept in touch during our stay ensuring we had everything we needed.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lilacfair...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice position close to the plaza and beach”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

myself and my brother stayed here for 10 days during a very hot heatwave, air con in main double bedroom very welcome, air con in the lounge filters through to the twin bedroom, the house was cleaned to a very high standard and the meet and greet service with welcome pack provided by Mandy was excellent. Easy stroll to the nearby beach where you can walk down the street to the beach and get breakfast at Penny Farthing. There is a champagne bar in the square under 525 hotel where you can get a glass of champagne before getting dinner at one of the many restaurants in the plaza. El patio IV is an experience with a big fire that cooks the food recommend pulpo and the swordfish, you can cook your meat at the table if you so wish and the wine i very reasonable, the local spanish dine here. Tapas bars galore which is what I love. Lovely holiday hope to return thank you very much elizabeth and martin

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballygowan, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: all was good
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House and pool area
Liked least: Television! My husband would have liked a wide flat screen tv!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing