We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat, well furnished, very comfortable...”
other travellers have booked this property
A beautiful, well-maintained and peaceful gated complex.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A beautiful, well-maintained and peaceful gated complex.
The location of the El Divino complex. Los Alcazares experiences around 320 days of sunshine each year.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
A beautiful, well-maintained and peaceful gated complex.
The location of the El Divino complex.
Los Alcazares experiences around 320 days of sunshine each year.
Stepping in from the balcony to the lounge, dining area and kitchen at the rear.
Appreciate the warm breeze from the balcony, whilst watching British TV.
Relax on the comfortable lounge furniture.
Savour your favourite meals at the family size dining table.
A fully fitted kitchen containing a washing machine, fridge-freezer, and new oven and hob.
The kitchen includes a full range of cookware that will cover all your needs.
A pleasing breeze is experienced when both the kitchen window and balcony door is open.
Appreciate a comfortable night in the king size bed, in the front bedroom.
The front bedroom has a remote controlled 6-speed ceiling fan, as well as remote controlled A/C.
The bedroom also contains spacious fitted wardrobes to ensure your clothes stay clean and fresh.
The back bedroom contains two single beds, spacious fitted wardrobes and a pleasant outlook.
The back bedroom has a remote controlled 6-speed ceiling fan, as well as remote controlled A/C.
This is the main bathroom containing a bath with shower over, as well as a bidet.
The vanity unit in the main bathroom provides plenty of storage space.
The second bathroom has a full sized, separate shower and plenty of storage space for your products.
A spacious, sun-filled balcony to enjoy your morning cuppa.
The balcony also houses the sun-loungers and a washing line
Don't fancy the beach today? Relax by the pool on one of our provided sun loungers.
Enjoy having the choice of two pools.
The perspective from the balcony towards the left and the 525 square.
Looking out of the balcony towards the right, in the direction of the old town.
The view directly opposite the balcony, across the wide road, towards another private complex.
The entrance to El Divino is on the right.
A palm-lined stroll to the Blue Flag beaches.
Walk to the beach unhindered by road traffic.
Approaching the Blue Flag beaches.
Blue Flag status is only awarded to the very best beaches for cleanliness, amongst other things.
7 beautiful sandy beaches adjoining each other, stretching for 7 km.
Los Alcazares nestles in the Mar Menor.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ian M
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great flat, well furnished, very comfortable, perfect location if you do not want to hire a car”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have been to Los Alcazeres 3 times and this is the best located and most comfortable flat we have found. It's location means that it is a short walk to the main set of restaurants and the supermarkets. The complex has two good sized pools and when we were their they had a life guard, The flat has been recently decorated to a high standards and the furniture and white goods are excellent.
The air-condition in the bed rooms is very effective and with the ceiling fans gives a very pleasant environment regardless of the temperatures outside. The WiFi is good and kept my daughter happy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Dear Ian
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the apartment, and its location within Los Alcazares. Our aim is cleanliness and relaxation, with some added creature comforts. It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin M
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, totally lived up to its promise”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location, close to the beach and to restaurants and supermarket, was superb. Security at the bloc as well as general appearance were of the highest standard. Although we are beach people we did enjoy the occasional down time at the spotlessly maintained swimming pools. The apartment itself was really well appointed and looked like it has been recently refurbished. Wi-fi and air con were very much appreciated. Having a second bathroom in a two-bedroomed apartment for essentially a beach holiday was a bonus has now become our new "norm"

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Dear Martin
Thank you so much for your positive review. Our aim is cleanliness and relaxation, with some added creature comforts. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the apartment, El Divino and Los Alcazares.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy W
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed a week in this lovely appartment. Where do I start? As soon as you walk through the door you are in the lounge which is beautifully decorated. There are 2 spacious bedrooms with comfortable beds. Two nice bathrooms. In the kitchen you have everything including bin liners washing up liquid, nothing to buy, it was all there. There are plenty of shops and bars but not too close to disturb your sleep. Their is a market on a Tuesday just a short walk away,along with a lovely clean beach.
I Will be coming here again as its such a lovely place to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Dear Mandy
Thank you for your review.
We are so pleased that you enjoyed the apartment, and your stay in a Los Alcazares. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best wishes
Wendy and Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review Dale. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the apartment and Los Alcazares. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Best wishes
Wendy & Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 May 2017
Dear Carol, Thank you so much for your kind comments. It sounds as though everything went smoothly and it is great to hear that you were pleased with the efficiency of the management team. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again in the future. Best wishes Wendy & Roger.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing