We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
162
64
8
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
64
8
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view army base lovely hotel peaceful location family run quiet end of town nice bar area very nice stay hotel entrance british bars nice feature clean and friendly staff freshly squeezed orange juice mar menor breakfast buffet would highly recommend this hotel less than a minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this lovely hotel for one night. The hotel is opposite the army training barracks but there was no problem with noise. Just around the corner and you are on the sea front. The modern style of the hotel is good, and there's plenty of choice for Breakfast.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night whilst travelling around and was ideal for what we were looking for. Quiet location but only 1 minutes walk to the beach. Very clean, comfortable bed and abit of English tv in bedroom. Staff were really friendly and breakfast excellent. Would definitely return.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bettyb099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel twice now, hotel is excellent value for money, so so clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms are spacious, breakfast is good. Would stay here again no hesitation.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Great location in the southern end of Los Alcazares, and close to the beach.
Clean, modern rooms with nice bathrooms. Good A/C.
The breakfast buffet is good for continental items; we didn’t tried the cooked/English breakfast. The coffee is much better than most hotel buffets.
Staff is friendly and accommodating and we were able to do a late check out for a small fee.
The hotel isn’t too expensive, and it was better than we expected for the price! Will definitely stay again!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank metanasor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

As I write this we are still at Hotel Cristina and I just wanted to say how much we're enjoying it. It's about 45 seconds walk from the beach. But best of all are the staff: they're polite, helpful, always smiling and nothing is too much trouble. Travelling around Europe for four months we have realised just how the initial greeting at a hotel reflects the experience you are likely to get, and at Hotel Cristina the welcome we received was terrific, as has the whole time here.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews