We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beauty view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Guanica, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adiened R
Gurabo, Puerto Rico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beauty view”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The ride in boat is beautiful. Comfort and convinience. Will be back. Quiet and warm. Sleep well. Good food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
thank you so much and we hope to see you again. Rafael and zinnia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuel Q
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love the area and really enjoy experience.”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful location and wonderful owner. Great time!!!!! Me and my wife are handi cap. We get around great here and the owner gives us great service.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thank you. And it was a pleasure seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hl19604
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A little piece of paradise”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Words can not describe how beautiful and peaceful it is at Gilligan Island. The Captain and his wife are wonderful hosts and made us feel right at home. They provided a boat ride to and from the island, a kayak and even fins. We had a wonderful time and didn't want to leave. We are looking forward to returning next year.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2016
Thank you so much. And we hope to see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing