We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa with pool”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Benicarlo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Benicarlo Front Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Benicarlo Front
Pool
Pool terrace
Kitchen
Double Room
Twin Room
Shower room
Main terrace
Pool Tarrace
Villa view
Tarrace BBQ
Shaded Garden
Shaded decking area
New Sun terrace in top garden
New parking Space
Benicarlo Panoramic 2
villa view
El Portet
Ampolla Beach Promenade
Ampolla Beach Moraira main beach 2.5km from Villa
El Portet Beach Moraira 2.7 km from villa
Platgetes Beach  Moraira 2.7 Km from villa
Fonts De L'Algar natural waterfalls a must visit
Valencia
Guardelest panoramic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Colin B
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa with pool”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Spent 9 nights in this villa and loved it. The villa was very well equipped, ranging from a kitchen that had everything you needed to free and very reliable wi-fi, satellite tv and a great ipod speaker dock. Effective air con in the main living area, with fans in the bedrooms. We really liked the shutters on the bedroom windows to keep the sun out in the morning. The pool and pool terrace were brilliant and we spent loads of time there. Very relaxing and peaceful. A car is definitely recommended as Moraira was a fair hike in the very warm (and welcome) weather. Taxi fare was 8 to 10 euros one way. Moraira itself is a really nice place with a good selection of restaurants and bar and nice beaches. Although a tourist destination, it was fairly low key with a nice atmosphere. All in all I can highly recommend both Moraira and Casa Benicarlo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franstar8...
1 review
“Very peacefull and enjoyable experience”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I recently went on holiday to spain with a few friends and decided to book a villa as we wanted a bit more privacy then you get in hotels and I can honestly say we were not dissapointed. The location was brilliant away from the town so you can enjoy the peace and quiet but close enough not to feel excluded from the atmosphere of the town. The local town was very lively and had a good atmosphere with a wide variety of restaurants and bars to choose from, I can honestly say I will be returning for another holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C
1 review
“Peaceful location, lovely views and large pool”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

A very relaxing 10 days spent at this comfortable villa with lovely views to Moraira and the sea. Good facilities with ample seating in shady and sunny areas and a large pool. Easy and prompt communications with owner and very helpful resident manager Kelly who still greeted us with a smile when our arrival time was delayed by 7 hours!
Thanks to All

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lottie26
north lincs
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful, didnt want to leave .”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Just returned from a wonderful time at this lovely homely, villa. It is well equipped, the outside areas provide excellent opportunities to admire the views and some welcome shade. The pool is large and very clean, we spent everyday relaxing there. We had a car and feel it is essential, we were able to see so many beautiful places that moraira has to offer. Moraira is pretty and has a warm , welcoming feel. All in all absolutely heavenly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool area
Liked least: cant think of a least
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and outdoor space
Liked least: we liked everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing