We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday to see Family”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Chalet looing out over green with country views to the left and sea views to the right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Chalet looing out over green with country views to the left and sea views to the right
Fully equipped kitchen Bathroom with shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Front of Chalet looing out over green with country views to the left and sea views to the right
Fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom with shower
Twin bedroom with wardrobes
Double bedroom
Front
Lounge area with sofa bed
View from chalet onto green
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Leysdown-on-Sea, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Holiday to see Family”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked this Chalet for my Son and his family on a visit from America. Lovely Comfortable Chalet, not far from the sea and all amenities. Only a short Stay but enjoyed by all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for you lovely review Chris and I am glad that your family enjoyed their stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nino1963
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely cosy place”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed for 3 night, absolutely fantastic place, everything is a around few minutes walk beaches, shops, bus stop, we will stay there again : -)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natkins44
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Will defiantly stay again”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I rented this chalet for the first week in August as my family have their own chalet on this site, so I took my son so we could spend a week with the family. We was so pleased when we arrived as it was in a lovely location and only four chalets away from theirs. The chalet was spotless and everything brand new! Steve who owns this chalet is a lovely man and couldn't be more helpful! I have quite a big family and we will defiantly be hiring Steves chalet again! We had a great week! Nicki

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$57
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing