We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$165
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Seagull Hotel(Beldibi)
US$342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$153
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$163
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$204
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (4,912)
Filter reviews
4,912 results
Traveller rating
3,484
708
380
166
174
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,484
708
380
166
174
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslotus barrixy kingdomaqua parkpool partyturkeyrixy cluba la carte restaurantszip lineguest servicesbig hotelrussian guestsspecial thankskids areanight showsmain restaurantlanguage barrierice cream
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 4,912 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

The excellent hotel for mayfest celebration. Delicious foods and high level buffet. Concerts are very amazing and lovely.
I also thank you guest relations team
They help us every time.
I will come here again as soon as possible))

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ляля Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, General Manager at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guests Lala,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.
Our staff is honoured by your kind words and thrilled to know they could make your stay special and memorable.

As Rixos Sungate we aim to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in Rixos Sungate in the nearest future.

Kindest regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

The Sungate is the best hotel in the world and the best party's in mayfest. I am choosing here every time because service very good and the staff is very friendly. Thank you for my best friend Nebi Godelek.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Juris U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, General Manager at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest Juris U,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.

We appreciate your detailed review. We are very glad to hear that our colleagues met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

It would be an honour to have you back in Rixos Sungate.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Hotel very clean food in buffet could be hotter but overall good. The grounds are lovely and kept to high standard. So much to do at this hotel. would defiantly return to this hotel.
Lots of Russian people but that does not matter as the hotel caters for all. free wifi in all rooms and any where in hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank debhomeview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest debhomeview,

Thank you for taking you time to write a review.Thanks to your supports we are always improving our service quality.We will be very glad to host you in Rixos Sungate Hotel again.

Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Best Regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Easily found the Thomas Cook Rep on arrival from airport and transferred to the resort took around 30-45 minutes (stops for other people to get off at theirs).
First impressions: Huge complex , well-maintained gardens and reception area. Receptionist spoke some English so got by with our bookings and questions answered. Porters were outside to help us load luggage and take us to our room.
Food:There are two main restaurants and a lot of variety to choose from. Very well stocked and chicken was what I remembered being delicious on our first night. Plenty to eat throughout the day at various eating points - food & drink is on a tap 24hours here!
Staff: Very friendly and helpful. Especislly Alper at Queen Port Reception was fantastic and spoke good English to answer questions throughout our stay. Durkhan of the Guest Service Team is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions about venturing outside the hotel to other places- E.g. The old city.
Rixy Club for kids: This opened up when we were here and is a huge playground with outside kids' pool, eatery, bouncy castles, and so much more.
Overall an exceptional complex with lots to do for family and kids or simply sit back and put your feet up.

Maz and Shabnam

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank mazzyM2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Guests Maz and Shabnam,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.

Our staff is honoured by your kind words and thrilled to know they could make your stay special and memorable.

As Rixos Sungate we aim to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in Rixos Sungate in the nearest future.

Kindest regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We spent our 45th anniversary at Rixos sungate the hotel was fantastic from the room to the staff ,nedi customer services was fantastic he arranged flowers for the room And a cake and wine thank you.the maid filama arranged the towels and the drapes like we had just got married room 1304.Hassan in the blue jacket at breakfast and lunch made sure we had a table and English tea every morning and lunchtime,the bar staff in both bars were so helpful.the hotel was very clean and the rooms and the beds were massive.We will be back many thanks to all the staff

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ResearcherWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Guest ResearcherWales,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.

We appreciate your detailed review. We are very glad to hear that our colleagues met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

It would be an honour to have you back in Rixos Sungate.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews