We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
42
118
31
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
118
31
9
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel to take in the Lorient Festival Interceltique. The desk staff was VERY helpful, welcoming, and knowledgeable about all the available transportation to the festival. They were very friendly and were never too busy to answer our questions. If I was to go back for the festival, I would stay in Lorient, but this hotel had a nice family room.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beatnoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 August 2016

Dear guest,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we thank you for your encouraging words.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2012

Really good value for money - nothing fancy but extremely clean and comfy, changed its name to the Ibis Budget Hotel. Breakfast was basic self service but eat as much as you like. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not far from Lorient.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Palavi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

We stayed here during a roadtrip.
Finding the hotel is pretty easy and it has a good size carpark. Location is definitely for vehicle owners though, as it is out of the way on an industrial estate.
Room was clean and standard Etap fare. A/C would have been nice but the room was reasonably cool. Breakfast was also standard Etap fare i.e. rather poor but unrestricted.
Staff were pleasant enough.
If I needed to stay in this area again, I would probably use this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews