We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
28
11
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
11
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2014

This B&B is in a fantastic baroque mansion situated in the main square in Scicli.I was delighted with my welcome the staff and the owner were lovely . The rooms are large and comfortable all with frescoed ceilings the breakfast room is especially grand .The breakfast is impressive and the price is very very good.For me its the warmth of the welcome and the passion of the owner for his business ,his beautiful building that stands out for me, i will certainly come back.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Leom399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conteruggero, General Manager at Conteruggero, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2014
Google Translation

Gentile cliente la ringrazio per la sua recensione per me è un vero piacere ricevere la sua recensione.
La ringrazio e spero che decida di alloggiare nuovamente presso il mio Bed & Breakfast Conte Ruggero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

The hotel is ideally located in Scicli at the heart of the baroque Valley of Noto. A good base to Visit stunning city like Ragusa, Modica and Scicli. The B&B deserve to be classified 5stars hotel! Beautiful 18th Century Hotel, beatifull art nouveau decorated rooms, beautiful view overlooking the piazza!

Date of stay: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paolo70_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conteruggero, Proprietario at Conteruggero, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014
Google Translation

Gentile cliente la ringrazio per la sua recensione per me è un vero piacere ricevere la sua recensione.
La ringrazio e spero che decida di alloggiare nuovamente presso il mio Bed & Breakfast Conte Ruggero

Dear customer Thank you for your review is a real pleasure for me to receive his review. Thank you and I hope you decide to stay there again in my Bed & Breakfast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews