We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Trip.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
299
166
68
27
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
299
166
68
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish close to the airport games room garden room ferry terminal waters edge great pool happy hour paddle boards wild tour samoa fale lagoon resort island wharf apia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

Great tour with an energentic knowledgeable and fun guide in Ezy assisted by Helen. Went to main tourist spots.... cave pool... waterfall with coconut demo.. the trench ... the high light for me snorkelling at the clams also seeing a turtle.... lunch not included but probs should be.... a great day out especially with our guides Ezy and Helen thanx

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank traceyh708
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2019

Stayed 2 nights in one of the waterfront bungalows which all face West so was perfect to watch the sunset. Gardens are well looked after and colourful.
Didn’t get to spend much time at the resort during the day but it did offer lots of activities and boat transfers.
Located 10min to the airport which was convenient for our early morning departure.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2019 via mobile

Loved the resort and waterfront fales. Lots of free activities like snorkling gear use, sup board use, kayaks and lovely outdoor, pool, bar area. Everything appeared in good order, not run down and fales were very comfortable. Staff were very obliging and super friendly although possibly not enough working in the Bar/restaurant..we had a one hour wait for our mains one night. It was a few weeks before tourist season so perhaps staffing was down a little, but resort was fairly full anyway.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Graham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2019

If you are a type of person that likes to be busy all the time then this getaway is a great option for you to do some things but a lot of relaxing at the same time!

We relaxed by the clean sparkling pool most days and did a few day tours which were all excellent. The Wet n Wild tour is worth spending the money on especially if you get Ezy who was experienced, knowledgeable and funny. They highlight all the top sites on the island. If you manage to organise a day trip to the other island Savaii, make sure to see the blowholes and waterfalls.

Food at the resort was a bit pricey but all very good quality and didn't have a single bad meal. We loved eating all the local fruit that was included in our daily tropical breakfast. Rooms were decent sized and clean with plenty of towels.

The staff are wonderful and you get to know them as they work long hours and very hard to keep the place beautiful. I love the island feel without it being too modern.

My only gripe is the price of drinks during happy hour. I feel like they could do a better deal that includes all the of the drinks of the menu. If you're not a drinker then a perfect scoring holiday!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Voula T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Beautiful location, very convenient for users of the international airport; this resort has pleasant rooms and and a good bar/restaurant - clearly also popular with expats in Samoa. Staff are pleasant and very helpful, providing very good service.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews