We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service and wonderful place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Baan Lily
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Baan Lily
Baan Lily
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Baan Lily
Baan Lily
Sun deck
Garden and sun deck
Lily Entrance
Baan Lily at night
Baan Lily at night
Ganesh
Dining Table
Dining table overlooked by a huge stone carving of Ganesh
Living area 1
Living Area 1
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom & Balcony
Master dressing room
Master Bathroom
Twin Room
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 2 & 3
Bedroom 3
Living area 2
Kitchen Diner 2
Kitchen 2
Living area 2
bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Bathroom 4
Bedroom 5
Bathroom 5
Gas Grill BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jennylohc...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent service and wonderful place!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent service and wonderful spacious place! Pool was great! And excellent place to relax and go back to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review Jenny, I hope you will come to stay with us again I the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethanygi...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights and our stay was very pleasant. The villa is clean and located in a convenient spot. All communication up to the holiday was fast and efficient. The pool is amazing and the villa is well maintained. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Hi Bethany
Thank you so much for your review, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and really hope we can acommodate you again soon
Kind Regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTravel...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice indeed!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Bann Lily Pool villa is very nice indeed!
Myself with 8 family members had a brilliant time, we were all welcomed and well looked after by Helen and her staff.
Good Job Helen!
I have already recommended this to other family/friends and will be looking to stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Dear Johann
Thank you for your kind review, It was a pleasure to have your family stay and we really hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Kind Regards Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genie1981
Seoul, South Korea
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a group of 10 stay at Baan Lily for 2 nights. It was perfect for a large group of people traveling together. There is plenty of space in the house for everyone. The house comes fully equipped with everything you would need. We decided to BBQ ourselves and cook most meals. The outside entertainment area is amazing. The pool is great and it even has a jacuzzi. The gardens are lush and beautifully kept. The taxi service for the house was great, he was on call to take us shopping and sightseeing at a drop of a hat. I was really impressed with Baan Lily and could not have wished for any better. It was a great start to our holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy-Lara...
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A Perfect Spot”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our group of friends stayed here for two nights and had such an amazing time! The villa is equipped with everything you would need, which made our stay really enjoyable. The pool and outside entertainment area is simply divine, and we spent a lot of time there. We cooked and barbecued and had a lot of fun. All the rooms are comfortable and furnished with meticulous detail. We really could not have asked for anything more. If you're travelling in a group (we had 10 people) this is definitely a place to consider!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and outside entertainment area
Liked least: We only had one door key to the main house.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing