We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
24
13
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
13
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for nights electricity pitch caravan facilities trampoline pool honfleur shower village
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Small site, with lovely set out pitches. On reading reviews we had concerns about "narrow pitches" - we had no problems. We easily fitted our caravan, car and sun canopy. We had a full service pitch, and we were the second pitch away from the pool. The electricity was located on our pitch and we had no problem with other people walking along the back of us. Everyone was happy and friendly. A lot of overnight people for ferries. We stayed for three nights and unfortunately the temperature was hot, however we did have some lovely trees for shade. The second morning we were excited to see clouds and a cooler temperature, and had chance to wander around the lakes - beautiful. The owners were very helpful and friendly. The "snack bar" was open and we also used the pool to cool down the first few days. Bread etc ordered the day before, ready to collect from 8 am the next morning.
NO twin axles allowed due to length of some pitches. Lovely little town nearby.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pattty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We stayed here 2 nights before catching the ferry from Le Harve which is about 30 miles away.
The site is beautiful, set near several lakes, there are bike rides and walks talk a picnic as you can loose yourself there and time flies, and the ducks enjoyed the crumbs.
We didn't find the local shop within walking distance, so we drove into the town which is only a couple of miles away, which is very pretty with a co led main street.
Also a large Carrfour to stock up with wine before home.
The staff were helpful.
We would use this again as the position is amazing.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed her for 2 nights. The campsite is well maintained. The pitches are a great size with water,drainage and electricity. When you arrive at the campsite you are treated with a very warm welcome. The village of pont de aude-mare is beautiful. It reminds me of a little Venice with its water streets. Would definitely recommend this campsite.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Pauline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for just one night in our caravan. Greeted well on arrival, and we made good use of the facilities. Kids loved the trampoline and table tennis, and pool was good for them, although I couldn't go in as no shorts are allowed. Clean and friendly. Fab rotisserie chicken on Sunday night!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Austin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Excellent campsite. Very friendly staff. Well maintained. All facilities clean and tidy. Pool well maintained. Lots of walks nearby. Watersports facilities nearby. Within easy reaching distance of nearby town. Spacious pitches and very quiet. Would definitely recommend and hope to come back next year.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews