We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
24
13
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
13
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for nights free wifi awning hedges electricity caravan pitch facilities deauville reception trampoline pool shower village seine france
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed her for 2 nights. The campsite is well maintained. The pitches are a great size with water,drainage and electricity. When you arrive at the campsite you are treated with a very warm welcome. The village of pont de aude-mare is beautiful. It reminds me of a little Venice with its water streets. Would definitely recommend this campsite.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pauline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for just one night in our caravan. Greeted well on arrival, and we made good use of the facilities. Kids loved the trampoline and table tennis, and pool was good for them, although I couldn't go in as no shorts are allowed. Clean and friendly. Fab rotisserie chicken on Sunday night!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Austin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Excellent campsite. Very friendly staff. Well maintained. All facilities clean and tidy. Pool well maintained. Lots of walks nearby. Watersports facilities nearby. Within easy reaching distance of nearby town. Spacious pitches and very quiet. Would definitely recommend and hope to come back next year.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

We stayed here for I week in a mobile home . This was comfortable and clean
The site is scruffy , overgrown hedges and trees
Reception is untidy and they state a shop which is in fact a shelf with a few
Bits and pieces on it
Wifi extremely slow and the satellite TV only gets French channels
Pont Audemer itself is no longer "The Venice of France" very run down although the locals are all charming .
Area very boring but Honfleur , about 25 minutes away is fabulous
Make sure you have cleaned within an inch of your life when you leave or Madame will moan

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Piers D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2014

Lovely clean site, the pitches were a little on the small side but had drinking water and grey waste on the pitch. We stopped here on our way to the Dordogne, and again on the way home. Also the site has free WiFi.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank a_b_c_etc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews