We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“San Marcos stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Icod de los Vinos, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sophie W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“San Marcos stay”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Apartment was great had everything we needed good location for us stayed for six weeks, when the gas ran out they came later that day after us calling in the morning to sort it out, we had a great stay.

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Thank you so much, i hope i see you, when you want another stay in playa san marcos.
Have a good time,
Hans
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hopsy S
Flensburg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Vielen Dank, auch wir freuen uns immer wieder so liebe Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis bald, Hans A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helmutwel...
Lauffen am Neckar, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Lieber Helmut Welsch,
vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Wir werden uns weiterhin bemühen unseren Standard zu halten bzw. noch zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns eines Tages wieder die Freude machen bei uns zu buchen.
Ich bestätige Ihnen gerne, dass Sie ein angenehmer Gast waren und es für unseren Betreuer vor Ort eine Freude war einen solchen Gast zu betreuen. Das Apartment wurde top hinterlassen.
Herzlich willkommen.
Hans A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rune S
1 review
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung, wir freuen uns, Euch wieder in unserem Apartment begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir bedanken uns für so nette und freundliche Gäste.
Hans
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
okroyc
Tarp, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.