We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
77
99
46
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
99
46
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewnice hotelgreat locationone nighthotel is locatedshort walkold townroom was cleanlovely staffbreakfast each morningorder eggsamerican military cemeteryfish restaurantpalacemarinaparkingstreet
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Yes, after staying at this hotel 5 years ago, we returned because the bread served at the breakfast was the best bread we'd had on that trip. The bread has changed, but it's still delicious. This hotel offers one of the best breakfasts we had on both trips.
We arrived in Nettuno on a rainy Saturday and wondered what had happened to the town since the last time we were there. Sunday, the weather cleared up and the people came back, making the town much more inviting.
The room was basic, clean and comfortable. The view from our room was lovely as was the view from the breakfast room on the fifth floor.

Room Tip: It's worth having a room with a view.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueCitrusCounty_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Large, modern hotel with everything you need. We only stayed one night but were pleasantly suprised. The rate was reasonable, the staff was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great ocean views and an outstanding breakfast. There was free parking on the street right outside the hotel. (Limited)

Room Tip: Sea view rooms may cost 10-20euros more
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TomKat5281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Conveniently located in the center, this hotel offers a good location in front of the seaside in this nice village. The hotel could be improved and refurbished and Internet connection would need to be faster. Care for details could be improved

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank maxbizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015

We had a family room (203) which had a double bedroom with an enormous (premier inn comfy) bed and a twin bedroom too. Very clean and comfortable throughout.
Staff are really friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the hotel was good with lots to choose from and lovely staff. If you walk out of the hotel and turn right you get to the older part of town where there are many small restaurants. We also went to the fish restaurant across the road from the hotel which was lovely. There is a free beach if you turn left out of the hotel and walk along past the church. It is a very clean beach and you can jump the waves on a rough day without going too far out. The hotel is a five minute walk from the train station and Nettuno is approximately a 1hr 10 mins train journey from Rome which is about 3 euros each way... And there is lovely ice cream right next door tomthe hotel!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank A7LSY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Stayed just one night in that Hotel in Nettuno and would say it was ok. Room was clean, service was good and breakfast ok with quite rich buffet. Price was reasonable and if you're looking for a nice place to stay in Nettuno, could be the right one

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fanharuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews