We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We are already talking about going back.”
other travellers have booked this property
SUINNY TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SUINNY TERRACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
SUINNY TERRACE
TERRACE
VIEW OF LOS GIGANTES FROM OUR LOCATION
VIEW FROM OUR LOCATION
SUNSET ON THE TERRACE
HARBOUR VIEW FROM OUR TERRACE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Los Gigantes, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
hawklord2...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We are already talking about going back.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This is the first time we have stayed in a private residence and it will not be the last. The apartment was small yet perfectly formed. It had everything we needed and more. It was close enough to the marina to walk there and back at the same time providing some exercise. The views are spectacular. Leslie provided us with everything we needed. We are already talking about going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stratford upon avon
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Yet another wonderful holidy in Buenavista.”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have stayed in this location eight times in the last five years and have already booked to come back in October. Wonderful location and great choice of restaurants and bars. Views are absolutely stunning. Apartment is very well equipped and comfortable. A trip over to Puerto del la Cruz is recommended, bus service excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
storeyfam...
Bangor, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just home from an amazing week in Los Gigantes at this apartment. This is our 6th year in Tenerife and first time in a private rental and we will not going back to hotels after this. Everything is supplied in apartment although we had expected a bigger bbq. Sun on balcony from approx 11.45 each day. Apartment at top of hill but views make the extra exercise worth while. Lesley was really helpful when we had to ask for advice re medical requirement and supported us having a later check out from a different apartment. Highly recommend this apartment !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing