We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Your Vast Private Roof Terrace boasting an Outdoor Kitchen, sun loungers with sea and mountain views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Vast Private Roof Terrace boasting an Outdoor Kitchen, sun loungers with sea and mountain views
Large Swimming Pool with Seperate Childrens Area - Fancy a swim? Our Self sufficient roof terrace  with a Kitchen,Fridge,Grill,Docking station,Sink & ample crockery
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Your Vast Private Roof Terrace boasting an Outdoor Kitchen, sun loungers with sea and mountain views
Large Swimming Pool with Seperate Childrens Area - Fancy a swim?
Our Self sufficient roof terrace  with a Kitchen,Fridge,Grill,Docking station,Sink & ample crockery
Master Bedroom with Built in Wardrobe, Air-Con and Double doors open to a Pool View
Air Conditioned Lounge Area, with UK Freesat LCDTV, Playstation, DVD, Docking speakers and more
Open Plan Dining Area, Air Conditioned with Patio doors leading to your balcony
Bedroom Two, Sinlge or Twin, Ample Storage Space, Air-Con and Pool View
The closest of many blue flag beaches in Puerto de Mazarron
Parque Acuatico, Vera - Water park Just an hours drive away
Sierra de espuna national park - great for walking,Cycling, even Quad bikining Within an hours drive
One of an array of Golf Courses nearby - I'll meet you at hole 19!!
Relax, Unwind and enjoy an evening watching the sunset
And the moonrise ! Still on that beach !??
Scuba Diving in Puerto de Mazarron
One of many Castles and remains worth a visit
World class golf courses all within easy reach!
The natural beauty in nearby, Bolnuevo
A Typical view of Puerto de Mazarron whilst enjoying a vino or cerveza on the Paseo !
El Faro Cafeteria has its own pool and overlooks Puerto de Mazarron's Marina and coastline.
Q-Flag beaches - Just 10 minutes walk away!
Panoramic View of La Azohia coastline
View of Puerto de Mazarron's Marina and Coast Line from El Faro Cafeteria.
Puerto de Mazarron Marina
Puerto de Mazarron Bays, endless sea and sand
Marina of Puerto de Mazarron, ideal for a stroll plus the odd glass of vino!
Taken in one of many enclosed bays of Puerto de Mazarron
Lovely Blue Seas - cool your feet after a stroll!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Puerto de Mazarron, Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
guppy98
Ottawa, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed here in July 2015 with 2 adults and 2 kids. The apartment was fantastic - everything we'd hoped for in a base for the week we were in the area. I'll get my only negative out of the way first - the walls are PAPER thin and we had some super noisy neighbours who were regularly up at 2am. They were even in the pool at 2am! Other than this, everything was fantastic. Some specifics:

Apartment - perfect size for a family of 4. Well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. We generally had a good lunch out (became addicted to the "menu of the day") and cooked something small in the evening. Loved the roof terrace for eating out when the sun was down (was incredibly hot in July).

Parking - underground parking is a MAJOR plus. We'd stayed 1 night before our rental the hotel just up the road (which is also very good) and they didn't have underground parking available. The car was like an oven when we came out. The parking lot at Brisas is small but it's fantastic to have a space in the cool.

Local keyholders - we met both Dave and Kate who took care of us while we were there. Make sure you have a phone or you won't be able to reach them (had to get the AC meter topped off). Kate gave us the full details on checkin at our agreed time and Dave saw us out. Great people.

Location - We found the location fantastic. For shopping, there's a load of grocery stores nearby (we used all of them!) and you're literally a 10 minute walk down to the port boardwalk where there are more restaurants than the eye can see! I preferred being slightly away from the main tourist area personally.

Booking process - Craig and Phil rocked....made it super easy to book and arrange everything and it was fairly clear when we arrived that they've done this before :) Lots of great info in a nice binder when we arrived, nice and clean flat, even some beach toys for the kids!

Even with the 'walls of paper', I'd stay here again. Great value, great location, great owners!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and underground parking
Liked least: The thin walls and noisey neighbours
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Sorry about the noisy neighbours, they certainly should not have been in the pool when it’s closed and imagine there where a group on holiday, so hopefully an unfortunate one off.
Never been told we rock before! :-) Thanks for all your comments, without these we cannot achieve the standards we aim for, which from your review, it seems you certainly enjoyed yourselves. We constantly ask ourselves, how would we like to be treated and what information would we need or want in order to feel comfortable, relaxed and get quickly familiarise to what for many is a new area of Spain. Doing this helps us attain reviews like yours. It is good to hear our representatives in Spain continued our service standards and you all had a great time. We are prone to the odd Menu del dia too, topped off with the odd vino on the roof in the evening! Thanks again for taking the time to review us and we look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future. Salud !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drewste
Derbyshire
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Ideal Holiday Accommodation”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

First of all, the owners, Craig and Philip could not have been more helpful. they made the booking system very easy and were very informative and helpful. We had a very enjoyable holiday staying at Las Brisas. It was lovely and peaceful although admittedly quite a few apartments were not being used. The pool is very large and we often had it to ourselves. The underground parking is a bonus as it keeps the car nice and cool and makes it easy to take shopping etc up to the apartment via the lift. The apartment was very comfortable and we especially liked the English tv and Wifi. The kitchen, although small, had everything that you needed for your stay there with a much needed large fridge and freezer. The roof terrace is spacious and well equipped with crockery etc but we didnt actually use it very much as the weather was so hot and we were happy to use the balcony. Due to the hot weather the air con was invaluable!! We would recommend this apartment and would happily go back there and is definitely excellent value for money. Many Thanks to Craig and Philip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location - peaceful and quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay, and the whole positive experience of booking with us continued through during your holiday. We do too use the shade of the balcony during the very hot months in July and August and retreat to the roof in the evening!
We agree the air con is an absolute blessing and the TV and Wi-Fi hopefully contribute towards our apartment being a home from home.

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again soon…!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Its great to hear you had a wonderful holiday and a great time. It's a shame the weather was not up to normal Feb standards and that you couldn't enjoy the solarium as much as you may have wished. We are happy to hear though you enjoyed your stay with us and we at least met your expectations, if not more! Thank you for your review and hope you get a chance to use the solarium again ! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cate H
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Quiet, well equipped with wonderful roof terrace and views”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

In a quiet part of town but only 10 minutes walk to all main beaches and harbour. On a hill but not too steep and catches the breezes it's named after. Convenient for market and shops. Well equipped and the roof top terrace and kitchen are great, particularly the fridge! Being December it was great to have duvets and heating that worked for the evenings. Would definitely stay there again. Many thanks to Craig and Phil

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review our wonderful apartment, and we are so glad you enjoyed those little touches that made your stay so special. Look forward to hearing from you in the future,
Craig and Philip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate and value all feedback. We too enjoy the pool and especially the terrace. We hope to see you again soon! Muchas Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing