We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Experience at Don Pedro”
Review of Pizzeria Don Pedro

Pizzeria Don Pedro
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We had two dinners at Don Pedro this week while we were visiting Ponte Arche. The food is wonderful, and they are very willing to adjust dishes to suit particular dietary needs. The service is terrific and the atmosphere very friendly. One of the owners speaks enough English to answer your questions you may have about the menu. I definitely recommend Don Pedro.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Leanne_NYNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Not that great pizza
Plus staff not really child friendly (had to wait 40min for the child soup...)
On the other hand not much competition in Comano.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Joffrey F F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Getting more than expected is why this restaurant will be fondly remembered by the Fenech family. Located on the main road it is a welcome haven for the travel weary

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank drf694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Whenever we are in the area, we would at least visit once Don Pedro. The food is absolutely with good quality, both pizza and a-là-carte menu. It offers also some gluten free dishes. Good selection of local wines.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Gloria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

We've had the pleasure to have lunch in this cozy restaurant and were served by welcoming and caring staff. They have a very good selection of local dishes, including carne salada e fasoi, and yummy tagliatelle with porcini. They also have great pizzas of course and a few bottles of local wines from trentino and alto adige. Ah and the portions are quite big! I recommend Don Pedro if you're travelling in the area, also if you have small children. Great, highly recommended no frills pizzeria/restaurant.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank TizZ_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Don Pedro also viewed

Stenico, Province of Trento
Comano Terme, Province of Trento
 
Comano Terme, Province of Trento
Ponte Arche, Comano Terme
 
Ponte Arche, Comano Terme
 

Been to Pizzeria Don Pedro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing