We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Take Off Ibiza
from US$69.36
More Info
from US$57.80
More Info
from US$114.45
More Info
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
44
13
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
13
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun parasailing experience autistic son these guys video dominic camera air captain sea boat ibiza dolphins blast
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Myself and my partner booked the parasailing excursion and although the excursion was great it was completely let down by the service we received after. we were told by the crew that we could purchase photos/videos of our trip and that we would receive them through our email at least 48hrs later. We have never received photos/videos to the two email addresses that we provided and we're cut off on the phone twice when we called to asked where they were, we have emailed and tried to approach staff after the trip but have had no response since. I'm not sure if anyone else has had a similar issue with the company but we have essentially paid for items we have not received which seems a dicieving and dishonest considering we paid €150 for the trip in the first place, plus the package photos on top of that.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Irtza I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Great trip, one or the best sea escapes in Ibiza. Nice activities, a lot of fun!
We went snorkeling.. the captain carlos was very nice

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Ralf K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

We rented a boat from the San Antoni resort
We did the same last year
Both times the experience was great
The captain was very friendly and gave us lots of information
And last year we were so lucky to see dolphins
A great day out

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank thoreyig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The popular water activity critic, Paul Denino recommended this amazing company to me. And oh my lord, did he keep his word! The sea was blue, the air was salty, and most importantly, the staff were white. Would visit again. Also Dominic is a legend.

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank MichaelJ6517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

: We were lucky to have the boat to ourselves and had an amazing day sailing around some beautiful spots in Ibiza.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

The boat guides were amazing, very nice and friendly. Support us with all needed information... and the parasailing itself was a blast... simply said great experience! Recommendable for the whole family

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank MathSolverWillS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews