We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING”

Review of Can Verru

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Large banqueting day beds with built in sound system
Gym Terrace overlooking pool
Sun lounge terrace
Astroturf with kids pirate boat
Unique poolside bar (Self catering)
Small pool and outside living area
Gorgeous built in bed!
large Morrocon style bath
Outside breakfast area
Games Room
Large living area
Secondary kitchen in cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Fran B
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Such a beautiful villa - cannot recommend enough! My friends and I love it so much we keep coming back. I stayed in the cottage and I absolutely loved it . The outdoor kitchen it so useful and the sun lounge area is my favourite.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing pool area and outdoor kitchen
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren111...
1 review
“Beautiful villa with amazing grounds”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This villa is stunning. Have been back many times with large groups of friends. All the rooms are beautifully decorated and well equipped. The pool area is perfect, with lots of different areas to relax and sunbathe, as well as an outdoor bar, kitchen and barbecue. The boys in particular loved the AstroTurf area where they played football and table tennis, while the girls enjoyed sunbathing with cocktails. The Teepee is a fun and unique room outside of the main villa which adds extra character to the whole place. We have had an amazing time with every trip to this villa and I would highly recommend it! Can't wait to come back next year :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loulouBuc...
bucks
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic luxurious villa in a quite private location. All the rooms and bathrooms are individually decorated to a high standard. The kitchens are well equipped with an excellent outside kitchen, BBQ and seating area. The pool was lovely in the sunshine and we enjoyed relaxing in the hammocks and on the many sun beds. Plenty to do for children, adventure playground, treehouse, old ship and football pitch! Ideal location, walking distance to the beach, local bars, restaurants and shops or a short taxi ride to the night clubs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma F
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Girls Holiday Retreat... Highly Recommended!!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed for a girls holiday and cannot believe how quickly it went. We were all speechless when we arrived, the villa is truly breath taking, its location is perfect, close to the local shop and restaurant. A short taxi ride from the beautiful San Antonio Bay. Every detail is thought about at this villa, we weren't in need of anything during our stay. Everything at this villa is luxury from the towels and linen to the cutlery and cups!! Any advice or assistance we needed was just a phone call away and we really appreciated it. The BBQ and Bar area are both great to have and were good fun. The whole place lights up in the evening automatically so no need to walk around fiddling with lights. An incredible stay and would recommend as a friends holiday or family with children! There were 12 of us and we were more than comfortable and not on top of each other at all. Cant wait to go back next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Every kitchen utensil you could think of!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence...
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous holiday”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Went to this amazing villa with a big group, it had so much room you never felt crowded. Stayed in the cottage and loved it,my bedroom and bathroom had so much room the shower was fantastic, and had the best nights sleep it was so quiet . Chilling around the pool was so relaxing, with the music playing all around you coming from rock in the gardens loved that. Sun beds, hammocks, soft cushion areas, so many places you could just relax in or on and soak up the sun all day . Inside the villa there was plenty of room for everyone to sit and chat.
Can't wait to go back.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing