We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little gem in Puerto Calero Marina”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
A beautiful classic sailing yacht docked at Puerto Calero Marina
kitchen
cabin 1
cabin 2
deck lounge
solarium
Deck lounge
Salon
harbour
Harbour
Gay friendly company
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Calero, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Polish first
Any
English first
Jeanette...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A little gem in Puerto Calero Marina”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

So glad we found this lovely little boat - the perfect place to stay before starting our sailing holiday on another boat. Comfortable and clean with beautiful retro-style decoration and pictures - great fun. Very friendly welcome - with everything well explained. Would love to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Unusual a great way and very peaceful and relaxing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judith072...
Puerto del Rosario, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just what we needed.”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had 3 nights aboard this beautiful yacht .. Everything is as photo's and as previous people have stated. Jorge and Rachel are wonderful people and we had excellent time with them learning about the yacht. We were looking for somewhere different to celebrate our 9th wedding anniversary and couldn't have chosen a better place. Romantic, peaceful - we had it all. We liked the yacht so much that on our actual anniversary we had a fish meal cooked at the restaurant specially for fish and ate on board. We look forward to our return.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the peace and tranquility
Liked least: everything was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetA197...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! What a lovely holiday.”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just returned from a week on this boat. Boat and location are excellent. Can't wait to go back. Perfect place to relax and chill out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staying on a boat.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Discernin...
Bedfordhsire UK
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“lovely location”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Location, comfort and facilities, excellent. We only stay two nights wish it had been longer. Jorge and Raquel made us very welcome explained everything clearly. Boat was well appointed including welcome bottle of wine and kitchen essentials to get you started. Very quiet marina but a good selection of restaurants and bars within 100mtrs, the water bus to Puerto del Carmen (if you can tear yourself away)leaves regularly from the marina. Sea swimming can be undertaken just outside the marina entrance access by steps from the rocks. Can't wait to return, thanks to you both for making it so special.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patrick p
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a lovely place to stay!!!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my husband stayed a night in Vientos del sur, the day we went back home to Denmark, the boat owner, Jorge was very helpfull and meet us at arrival and show us every thing on bord. The boat is very much comftable and has every thing we need, there was even some food stores in cabins for our use.
We love the boat so much, than we will be back in summer.
thank you very much Jorge for sharing you lovely boat with us.
See you in Summer.
Family Pedersen Denmark

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: every thing
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing