We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Es Pujols, Formentera, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Espujols
Paisley, Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

After 25 years we had to find a new apartment in Es Pujols. Last Oct we met the owner Isabel, viewed the apartments and decided to book for our May holiday immediately. We have just returned after a wonderful holiday which lived up to all our expectations. The apartment was perfect in every way. It was also very quiet at night which suited us as the village can be very noisy till the early morning when the bars and clubs close.
We hope to book again for next May for another perfect holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The situation of the apartment with views over to Ibiza
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Hello Ian, thank you very much for the nice review. Even for me it was a pleasure to meet you and I hope to have you back guests next year. P.S. I wait you en October to Apartamentos Verde Mar for take a coffee. Thank you very much

Isabel & Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
13swoods1...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely apartment and was a great base for exploring the beautiful island of Formentera. The owners were very friendly and assisted us with whatever they could. We would definitely use these apartments if we were to visit again. Thanks!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
thank you very much, for us it has been a great pleasure to have very smiling and friendly guests. we hope to see them again. Thanks for the gin bottle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KA T
Paris, Île-de-France, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“apartment very well located, very clean and quiet”
Reviewed 22 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Isabel was a great host, very easy to communicate with. The flat is in an excellent location near of the beach. The flat is very clean, very quiet. I had a great time!!! Thanks Isabel

Travelling group: Da solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bry68
Turin, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elsass473
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Che piacere sapere che siete stati bene al Verde Mar !!
Anche noi siamo stati molto contenti avervi avuto ospiti e conoscere delle persone tanto educate come Voi. Vi ringraziamo anche per il consiglio su come poter migliorare gli appartamenti e renderli sepre più belli e confortevoli.

Grazie di nuovo e speriamo davvero rivedervi presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$104
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing