We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
101
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
101
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments home away from home tennis courts bar restaurant great place to stay secure parking stayed here washing powder fully equipped kitchen nothing is too much trouble complimentary breakfast train station every week david hockney salts mill jo flats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2021

What a fantastic place to stay. I was working in the center of Bradford for a few weeks and it was so comforting to come back to such a beautiful well kept apartment.
The grounds were lovely and the staff were all so welcoming and extremely helpful.
It is definitely a place you could go for work or pleasure and caters very well for families too.

Will defo be back for.

Thanks guys.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 274ciaranb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

I loved staying at Vivo recently for work, a great location, facilities and a friendly community. The apartment was fully equipped with comfy bedding and impeccably serviced. Jo is wonderful and has been fantastic in reuniting me with belongings I inadvertently left behind.
Am hoping to be back before too long for a holiday to explore the area further. Thanks so much

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IsM321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2020

The apartments are lovely and well equipped. They are well looked after and Jo cannot do enough for you. There is a bar and restaurant on site and it is within walking distance to the train station with quick and easy access into leeds. I would highly recommend these apartments if you are travelling to Bradford,Leeds or surrounding areas. I stayed for 10weeks for a course and it really was like a home from home. I couldn't fault it at all.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 719kats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

I have been stopping at vivo since March (with a slight break in the middle). I have stayed in both 2 bed flat and 2 bed duplex.

Both apartments are of the highest standard, comfortable, well furnished, TV, microwave, full kitchen and plush furnishings.

The apartments are spotlessly clean with good quality bedding and towels.

The location is perfect for Bradford city plus if visiting surrounding countryside.

The apartments are covered by 24 hour security that is gated at night. The apartments are located in a spacious complex with green areas, balconies and secure car parking.

The staff are warm and friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

Room tip: Perfect if away for business or for a visit to the city
Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2020

Stayed here during the week for a 10 week training course. Fabulous apartments which made the whole experience much better than staying in a hotel. Flats cleaned thoroughly every week and all needs catered for. All queries I had were dealt with very promptly by Jo and team. My apartment was stunning with lovely views which I now miss! Plus right beside canals and river for runs / walks. Due to Covid and working hours did not really get to enjoy the bar, gym and yoga offer but plan to on return. Thanks to Jo and team for making this a great place to stay. Jo

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scullu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews