We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$498
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$357
US$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
US$260
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villaggio Camping Golfo di Arzachena(Cannigione)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
B&B Oltremare(Cannigione)
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Micalosu(Cannigione)
US$260
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Resort Cala di Falco(Cannigione)
US$360
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$566
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
77
85
42
46
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
85
42
46
71
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Blasting music day and night. No peace, no silence. A cheap costa del sol joint, without the buzz.
The entire Tancamanna complex is run down, the supermarket is expensive.
Evoide the area at all costs.

Room Tip: don't bother going.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Carla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

we had a fantastic Holiday in this hotel.
The Rooms are all Big and Clean. All with sea view.
2 Big swimming pool, a fantastic sea and a Good restaurant.
All Young workers Very professional.
The position of hotel is perfect if you want visit the North coast of Sardinia.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Alocin2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

We stayed late May, and nothing was open, pool, bar, restaurant. We booked through RCI that also stated it had an indoor pool and gym, if it did, nothing was open.

The rooms are fair sized, clean and well serviced, but have limited equipment for most self catering travelers ( no kettle, toaster, micro, coffee maker etc ).

Beach is a five minute walk, and a beautiful spot.

With a hire car to explore this is a great location to explore Esmarelda coast, but given comments above, don't expect 3 or 4* resort.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Miles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I spend with my family 4 days in this hotel when we were in Sardinia. Hotel is comfortable, room was clean with direct access to the garden (room no. 107). The beach with small pebble and sand is little bit far - 10 - 15 min walk from hotel through the road. Breakfast I can evaluate like "not so bad". For 4 star hotel I can imagine rich offer of fruits, vegetable and local products. Sometimes it was difficult to speak with the staff English and order simple things like tee or coffee, but OK we were in Italy and trying to learn some Italian words :-).

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ales V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

Spent a week with my girlfriend and the hotel was very nice. Buffet was always good and the staff were very helpful and friendly. did a cruise from palu also and went snorkeling in the archipelago. Really great experience, cruise ship was recommended on TripAdvisor also. would recommend this hotel if you want a relaxing break.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews