We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
11
22
42
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
22
42
18
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

so fare away when we see trhat in the morning you can't reach quickly mailand with the only street (the highway) so crowdy and so much auto, you need at least 1 hour to be there,
for the rest is ok,
they have enternal garage, restaurant,

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank gui T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Here you can find a nice place to stay if you are coming to Milano. The room is quite big and clean,they have average three stars conditions. Also you can smoke while you work at the desk ;) . The people who are waiting for you can be grumpy at 6 a.m. in the morning but I recommend this hotel for your Italian trip. Enjoy!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Victor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed here while visiting family in seregno, rooms were clean and bed comfortable , housekeeping every day of our 4 day stay. Breakfast was excellent and staff very friendly. My only thing that I was unhappy with was that there was a very heavy smell of air freshener in the room which for someone who suffers with migraine was not too good , we had to have window open most of the time other than that I would recommend to others

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Sure the hotel is just off a busy road and you'd be better off staying (like us) at the 7th floor, but overall value is really outstanding. Rooms welcome you with a pleasant smell, have nice beds and new bathrooms. Breakfast is great and for what you can choose from, you could easily pay three times as much elsewhere. Parking free is just around the corner. You walk to the station to go to Milan or you are straight off the road to go to the lakes.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jogimax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Stayed at this hotel for a weekend. The room was average and cleaning ok. Make sure when you book at this place to get a room that doesn't face the highway otherwise you get the sounds of cars all day and night.
Convenient location near the train station but the hotel surroundings are not very nice.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews