We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
15
37
33
30
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
37
33
30
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Not clean at all, it smelt bad and the floor was stinky. The parking area outside the room was so tiny (we had an SUV) especially because of the plants around which made dirty our car and our clothes. It is close to many places BY car only, which was ok for us but unless you have a car you cannot stay there. It is pet friendly and it was a plus. And my husband really loved the glass between the bedroom and the bathroom which is not so convienient if you travel with a friend.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amalia_010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016

This hotel is not suitable for anyone without a car as there are no footpaths to walk on and no local transport at all. This means no bus, no taxi nor train. The site we looked at stated a free shuttle bus to the airport but there wasn't any. It also stated that the rooms were soundproofed, which they were not. We arrived about 9pm and looked forward to having something to eat to find out that the restaurant was not opening until the following week. We then had a 2 kilometre walk to get something to eat along unpathed roads.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trishacoull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Five of us stopped here for a night en route from Tuscany to Zurich. The Hotel/motel is close to the motorway and had all that we needed: Able to park outside our good sized rooms, comfortable beds, quiet. Nothing special though - the shower room was in need of renovation, one room smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, which as non-smokers wasn't ideal. It may be possible to request a non-smoking room, but if so this was not obvious when we booked. Other reviewers have comments adversely about the breakfast, so we did not have high expectations. Suffice it to say that is was not the worst breakfast we enjoyed in an Italian Hotel, but nor was it the worst. There was sufficient food, nothing cooked, apart from hard boiled eggs and rather synthetic fruit juices. However the bread and jams were ok and there was some nice ham and cheese.

Room Tip: Ask for non-smoking if you are a non smoker, and ground floor if you have a car and need a parking space next to your room.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RMandboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2014

Average in all aspects, nothing stupendous, but considering the price, with breakfast included, it's quite fair. Particularly considering the size of the room.
Management has changed a couple of years ago, but the new one has maintained the standard. Certainly some painting, change of furnitures and adding channels to the TV set, would have been appreciated.
If you stay over there for a short stay, if you fancy to stay over there for a week vacation, not necessarily the best spot.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Jlv31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

This motel is in an area with hardly any attraction but close to the autostrada. Facilities are basic, the staff is the minimum required in order not to fall apart and the service is minimal but the price is OK and if you are desperately looking for a bed in the area you should not completely exclude it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NikosItalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews