We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Du Bac(Combrit)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$81
Hotel Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$127
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Armoric Hotel(Benodet)
US$133
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
161
79
9
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
79
9
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsodet riversainte marinelarge windowshigh qualitybeautiful spotmain buildingexcellent staybeautiful buildingtrimenstylishferrygardenviewsharbourshadecomfort
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We stayed here last week for the one night with some friends and had a thoroughly lovely time. The hotel is well appointed and spotlessly clean, the rooms are spacious and the service was excellent. We had drinks in the garden enjoying the view, and ate in the restaurant, which was good quality. The staff were all excellent and eager to help. The views from the large windows of this beautiful building, over the immaculate manicured gardens are superb. Highly recommended and we will visit again.

Room Tip: We had a small balcony on the front which was lovely
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bradley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We came with 6 friends for the Michelin Star Restaurant & we weren't disappointed. Amazing flavors, presentation, service was wonderful.
The hotel was charming & very comfortable in a great location, beautiful spot. Would have loved to had stayed longer.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChristineJ55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

The cottages have the view to the wall of the parking lot - only one has a nice view.
The room was not prepared the first night after we came back from dinner -
There was no complimentary water in the room - we had to go to the reception and pay extra for it.
There was no minibar - the official bar closes at 10:30/11.
Every single service we asked - was forgotten - restaurant reservation at night : we had to wait at the restaurant since they had no booking! Thanks got they were sweet - the bicycle we ordered were not there - we lost 1/2 day to get them.
When you pay 300 a night without breakfast! That's is all a bit too much!
Service is bad - hotel not spectacular -
A 3 star max.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AK_BS2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Very charming hotel in Sainte-Marine, opposite to Bénodet (the other side of the Odet). Very nice villa that immediately strikes as very stylish and applying the highest standards, also in terms of service. We had booked a cottage, which is out of the main building : nice big room, offering all the comfort you can expect at this price level (which is obviously not the lowest), with a little personal terrace with a table and two chairs.
Breakfast is does offer enough choice (nice assortment of breads), but not a spectacularly wide range of products. All products are very high quality however.
Hence, nothing but praise for Villa Tri Men. And they have an excellent restaurant (see separate review). The only remark I can make is that they do not accept American Express, which I would really expect from a hotel in this price class.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Koen67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Go there if you want to spend your holiday in the Bretagne. The hotel is surrounded by a private park, situated right beside the sea and as soon as you enter you are away from the "normal tourism". This place has a very relaxing energie. And very friendly and helpful people/service.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Les Collectionneurs
Thank christinesQ3668QA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews