We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious sushi ”
Review of Stuzzi Sushi & bar

Stuzzi Sushi & bar
Ranked #21 of 221 Restaurants in Legnano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$28
Cuisines: Japanese
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

I visited this restaurant yesterday with a friend for lunch. At €20 per person for all you can eat lunch it wasn’t the cheapest but it was ok. The food was delicious and the service was great.
The only problem i had was the person who took payment was a bit rude and didn’t care about anything. But similar treatment in a lit of Italian restaurants anyway. The rest was good

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank sideux14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (380)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 380 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We are regular customers here. It is by far the best All-You-Can-Eat sushi place we know in all the area, including Milan (and we've tried a few). The high quality of the fish and the service is evident and that's why we keep coming back. Till next time!

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank matthewcE1336OQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Been coming to this restaurant since 2012 ,
It always one of the place of the quality sushi in Milan(not all you can eat , do normal orders, trust me! )

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Thaitalian_couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

A beautiful restaurant for eating sushi, the place is decorated really nice, and the price and is a good market for what It offers.
I reccomend it!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

By chance I switched to legnano, and I stopped in the center sushibar seeing this, I am intrigued by the photos on display so I entered.
The bar was small but it was very cozy, the staff was friendly and the food was great especially the '' shake fly ''.
I recommend it !!

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stuzzi Sushi & bar also viewed

Legnano, Province of Milan
Castellanza, Province of Varese
 
Parabiago, Province of Milan
Legnano, Province of Milan
 
Castellanza, Province of Varese
Cerro Maggiore, Province of Milan
 

Been to Stuzzi Sushi & bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing