We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
New, cozy and modern just a few meters from the beach !!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New, cozy and modern just a few meters from the beach !!
spend some time around the pool ...  moments  to remember
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
New, cozy and modern just a few meters from the beach !!
spend some time around the pool ...  moments  to remember
The outside eating table under the pergola facing the pool
Playground for the Little ones
Large BBQ in front of the pergola and the big eating table.
Bright fully equipped kitchen....
Spacious ground floor bedroom with sofa bed.
First floor
Corfu,  the olive tree island !
The long, sandy and... virgin  beach of Almiros just a few steps away
Fuego beach bar in Acharavi
'Hydropolis' water park just1,5 km away from the villa
You can also hire for some cruising 'Seabirds' our Princess V52 yacht!?
Old Corfu city. UNESCO protected monument
The old fortress by night, in Corfu city
3 levels' layout
Detailed ground floor layout
1st floor detailed layout
Loft detailed layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Acharavi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DHarris74
Worthing
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Simply Fabulous!”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Wow, what can I say, just fantastic! We have just returned from a week at Luxury Villa Eleni and what a wonderful week we had. We were a party of 6 adults and 7 children and the villa accommodated us all comfortably. The villa is light, bright, modern and has all mod cons. The various outside seating areas are great, as is the pool area and pool itself. Many happy hours were had by the children in the pool or playing table tennis. There is so much space you never feel like you are on top of each other. The location is good, nice and quiet, but within easy reach of Acharavi or the local beach tavernas. The walk to Acharavi takes around 20 minutes along the beach. I would definitely recommend a car and ours was put to good use, especially with supermarket trips for supplies. There are some lovely restaurants in Acharavi, as well as plenty of shops and supermarkets.
Sofia went above and beyond to make our stay perfect, even arranging a birthday cake for a 7 year old girl in our party. Stamatis was great on the run up to our stay, answering any questions promptly and organising car hire and airport transfers for us. We had an amazing week and created some wonderful memories. Thank you.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
You are WELCOME, Debbie!
It was a pleasure having all of you with us. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica B
1 review
“An Absolutely Fabulous Week!”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This property is amazing. The owners, Sofia and Dimitri were very welcoming and hands on to a party of 18 adults for my 50th Birthday (thank you both sooo much). Everything is as you see in the pictures and more. The beach is 2 mins walk away where you can take in a beautiful sunset while having a drink outside a beach bar.

Everyone enjoyed their stay and we will most definitely be going back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davejetsk...
Kelvedon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed as a party of 12, 8 adults 4 children and nobody could fault this villa.The owners Sofia and Dimitris are so friendly and helpful as is Stamatis the manager they all greeted us on arrival with a lovely greek meal waiting for us.The villa is wonderful with everything you could want for the beach is a 2 minute walk and is great very safe for the little ones.It is not far from the lovely town of Acharavi but would recommend a car hire tho,Dimitris helped me with this. The garden and pool area is so lovely and very large.Would not hesitate to stay again and are hoping to next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshcarri...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Luxury Villa Eleni, Achavari”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This truly is a luxury and spacious villa in a fantastic part of north Corfu. We received the perfect welcome from the lovely owners Sofia and Dimitrius. There is plenty to do at the villa and the surrounding area has a nice, shingley beach and lots of good bars in the village or on the beach front.
It accommodated 12 of us easily with plenty of seating areas.

Highly recommended.
John, Liverpool

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed W
2 reviews
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed here in September 16. Travelling party of 12 (Cricket Tour). Villa as described, clean, comfortable and a minutes walk to a lovely beach.

Stamatis really looked after us both in the run up to and during our stay. This place is perfect if you want to be away from the hussle and bussle but still in walking distance from a few shops and restaurants in Acharavi.

Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing