We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Relax, the perfect place to stay for yoga...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
103 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Acharavi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 103 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
nicki8887...
Woking, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just Relax, the perfect place to stay for yoga, laughter and rejuvenation”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Spending a week at Just Relax was the perfect antidote to a stressful half year. An hour away from the airport, the villa is right on the beach. Easy to walk into the nearby town, but equally easy just to stay on the beach and soak up the rays.

The happy duo of Alice and Hara means that you feel welcomed from the start, with great food, comfy rooms and of course wonderful yoga. Our teacher Flavia brought a great combination of knowledge and experience, with a warmth that made you feel at ease whatever your level.

I laughed as hard as I worked out, and met some great people from all over the globe. I will happily go back for a third visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael h
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good place to re-charge”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Alice and Hara have created a really nice yoga retreat with a lovely setting, great food, nice accommodation and plenty of activities. Corfu is a beautiful island and I highly recommend a visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louiseviv...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Yoga break by the Corfu coast”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Alice & Harra were the perfect hosts. They both have a relaxed and attentive nature. Alices experience and Harras local knowledge are a great combination.

Our yoga instructor for the week - Fern Ross was incredible. She was able to fully accommodate the mixed abilities within the group for the morning session and her infectious passion for yoga made me fall in love with the evening beachfront yin yoga. In addition, Fern was also the perfect third host.

The food during our stay was mouth watering covering nutritious options mixed with local cuisine. They offered different meals every day and they gracefully accommodated my gluten free requirements effortlessly.

The villa is located beachfront in a quiet area of the corfu. As food is included there was no need to visit any food shops. There is a small beach bar 200 m away and a lovely pool within a short walking distance if you wanted a soft drink/coffee. In addition there are bars/cafes/restaurants located within a short (20-40 min) walk in both directions of beachfront. The villa is clean and peacefully quiet.

My weeks stay ticked all the boxes for a restful week in the sun while doing some yoga.

Thanks again to both Alice and Harra x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla R
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“Great retreat!”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I really enjoyed this retreat! The location was amazing and Alice and Hara were great hosts that really made me feel at home. Excellent yoga facilities as well. Would highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy A
1 review
“Perfect week of yoga and sun!”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Absolutely wonderful experience. Alice and Hara are the perfect hosts. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you for a wonderful week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing