We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
easyHotel Scheveningen
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$141
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boulevard Hotel(Scheveningen)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Carlton Beach(Scheveningen)
US$152
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Mimosa(Scheveningen)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bor(Scheveningen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Aquarius Hotel(Scheveningen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Andante Hotel(Scheveningen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a double room for 4 nights. The room is tiny and well designed BUT there is no place for your luggage, i.e. no drawers no closet only some hangers for 4 jackets. We were told the rooms are not cleaned everyday but every other day. This did not happen. On the third day our room was not made up. As we complained we were offered sheets to change OURSELVES! We were then told the rooms are made up upon request after two days. If we need towels we had to go down to the reception and get them ourselves. The room lacks a safe. The staff is friendly. The bed is comfy and there are many sockets to plug a hair dryer....if you get one at the Reception. Parking nearby is 30 euro per day or 10 minutes away 19. Taking clothes in and out of your suitcase everyday is not worth the hasske and the price. Never again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Vicky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel S, Guest Relations Manager at easyHotel Scheveningen, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Vicky K,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and express your comments regarding your recent stay with us, which have been brought to our attention.

We are sorry that you were disappointed with our policy charging for additional services such asc cleaning. Many of our guests find such additional services during their stay unnecessary. Therefore in order to keep our prices as low as possible, we only offer services during your stay on demand and for a small additional fee. This certainly does not detract from any inconvenience caused.

We would also like to apologise for any other inconvienenced caused during your stay. We will forward your kind words to the staff.

We do hope to welcome you back once again to see the changes we have made in the near future.

Kind regards,

Team easyHotel Scheveningen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel S, Receptionist at easyHotel Scheveningen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel S, Guest Relations Manager at easyHotel Scheveningen, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel S, Manager at easyHotel Scheveningen, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel S, Manager at easyHotel Scheveningen, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews