We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“worth visiting when you are around”
Review of vincent dupre

vincent dupre
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$16 - US$44
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 15 October 2018

we visited for a lunch because we heard that the restaurant is good .. when we arrived we asked to sit outside but our requested was turned down resolutely .. the restaurant was really busy but still the service was quite quick and pleasant enough .. the starter of our choice was not available anymore .. the food was good .. it was easy to change to a cheese platter instead of one of the desserts on the menu .. we liked the red wine from Le Rousset .. the Henri Bardouin pastis is very tasty

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SipMeijer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

My parents live in Greoux les bains and love this place. Yesterday we had a lunch. The restaurant is behind the hotel, it’s an amazing place with parking lots, very quiet, a pool, a spa, à shadowed deck and an elegant atmosphere. The food is very tasty and chief is very creative.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank LAURED311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

I'm glad we didn't! We had a 3 course lunch. Great classic french food. Both meat and fish were great.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bjornn993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We had dinner there 4 times when in Greoux and this is excellent. Food is of excellent quality, and service is great. We loved it

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Liany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Absolutely, French food is better than British Food, more testy, presentation better, more chioce. The waiter can speak proper English, which is reduce risk of order.

Date of visit: September 2015
5  Thank APT422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed vincent dupre also viewed

Greoux les Bains, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
Greoux les Bains, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
 
Greoux les Bains, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
Greoux les Bains, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
 
Greoux les Bains, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
Greoux les Bains, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
 

Been to vincent dupre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing