We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent !”

Review of Villa Ennazus

Swimming Pool/Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool/Terrace
Left Side Garden, Extended Terace For Table, Chairs & All Day Sun Lounge/kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Swimming Pool/Terrace
Left Side Garden, Extended Terace For Table, Chairs & All Day Sun
Lounge/kitchen
Kitchen, With All Modern Appliances
Main Bedroom c/w Blackout Blinds, Ceiling Fan & Balcony
Bedroom No2 c/w Blackout Blinds, Ceiling Fan & Balcony
Villa View from Pool
Pool &Terrace
Traditional & Gas Barbeques
Right Side Pergola and Garden
CD & I Pod Players
TV, DVD, Satelite, DVD's & Books
Main Bathroom, Complete With Power Shower
GF WC/Cloakroom
Sea View from Bedroom Balcony
Church at Pernera Beach
Pernera Beach
Ariel View of Pernera beach & harbour
Nissi Beach Ayia Napa
Pernera Main Rd
Protaras
Fig Tree Bay Protaras
Kapparis Beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cornwallf...
Torpoint, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent !”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Just come back from our super holiday in Cyprus and stayed in this wonderful villa for two great weeks. It was our second stay at the villa, 2011 being the first time and can't praise the villa enough. It has absolutely everything you need and more. The dvd collection is superb if you need a rest from going out. The WiFi is brilliant too and never lost connection once in two weeks. The management services are excellent and the two ladies who are there to help if needed are great to deal with, not that we needed them very often. Once I recall. I was with my partner and two children ( 18 and 26 ) and they all just loved the villa. It is in a fantastic area just a few minutes from a beautiful beach. You have absolutely no problems in booking this villa. It is home from home as the saying goes.Sue Crosby is wonderful to deal with. She is very professional and understands your needs. Will definitely be booking again at some stage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Many thanks for a great review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday in the Villa and it met all your requirements. The location was at the forefront of our minds when choosing the Villa, it is peaceful, quiet and away from busy traffic for the children/security, but only 10 minutes from all beaches and amenities. We are constantly reviewing guests feedback and implementing anything we feel will improve the Villa. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Villa in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
Many thanks for a great review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday in Cyprus and the Villa met all your requirements. The location was at the forefront of our minds when choosing the Villa, it is peaceful, quiet and away from busy traffic for the children/security, but only 10 minutes from all beaches and amenities. Many thanks once again, we look forward to welcoming you again at the Villa in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we are so glad you had a great holiday in the Villa. We have genuinely listened to all comments over the past 4 years and attempted to apply as many requests as possible noted in our questionnaires and on the reviews. Many thanks once again for your lovely comments, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Villa soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
438Gill
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful holiday villa and pool with everything that you need to have a great time, home from home in the sunshine”
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The villa is in a great residential location within walking distance of bars, restaurants and supermarkets but far enough away to not be disturbed. The villa is extremely welcoming and comfortable, containing all equipment that you are likely to need whilst on holiday. The bedrooms are roomy with lots of wardrobe space and those all important hangers! The house was spotless and the pool was even cleaned whilst we where there! This is a lovely place to stay and I would not hesitate in staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we really appreciate all feedback and it is good to see what we advertise is genuinely found on arrival by all guests, many thanks once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MKTD
Milton Keynes
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We stayed in this villa during May 2013 - travelling as a family with a three year old child.
Initial communications and payment with the owner via Owners Direct was excellent and efficient. Clear directions and instructions provided in advance.

On arrival we found the villa to be excellent - truly a home from home. There is a well equipped kitchen (no dishwasher), a large dining area with huge table and 6 chairs, lovely lounge area with curved black leather sofas and a flat screen TV with DVD player. There are two adequate bedrooms with blackout blinds and a good sized bathroom.

Outside there is a lovely pool area with six sunbeds, and a deck area covered by a pergola to the side of the villa with table and chairs. There is a small driveway at the rear where you can park your car. A brand new feature in the villa is wi-fi which works very well, and a Cyprus mobile phone is provided which is a nice touch.

The villa is a 15 minute walk from the nearest beach, although we found that this beach was mainly used by Russian tourist. We chose to use Pernera Beach which has more Brits and is more child friendly. You really need a car to get to Pernera beach if travelling with children.

The Pernera strip is within a 20 minute walk of the Villa and has a good range of restaurants and bars, although the best restaurant by some way is PINIA which is just round the corner from the villa (5 minute walk).

We had two issues whilst there which resulted in a prompt response from the owners via e-mail. Slightly disappointed by the response of the local management company who we felt were slow and disinterested. However this was mitigated by the excellent owners communications.

Overall an excellent holiday and superb villa. Say hello to the English gentleman Bill who lives next door. We would definitely return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: No cupboard space for food in kitchen
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we really appreciate your great comments and will address the issue with the management company promptly. All feedback last year about them was great, so we will review what went wrong this time. We are adding items each year, such as the extended terrace to the front right, Wifi, entertainment etc,so will look into the diswasher on our visit this year, many thanks once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing