We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay in Cyprus”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic Great Kings Complex, Ground Floor Apartment with a large Swimming Pool and kids pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic Great Kings Complex, Ground Floor Apartment with a large Swimming Pool and kids pool.
Master Bedroom Living area opens onto terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Fantastic Great Kings Complex, Ground Floor Apartment with a large Swimming Pool and kids pool.
Master Bedroom
Living area opens onto terrace
Imagine dining al fresco with this view
Comfortable Beds and Black out Blinds
Second bedroom
Aerial view of complex with our apartment and sea in background
Floodlight tennis court - Rackets provided to save valuable packing space.
Large cosy sofas
Large dining table that seats 6
Modern bathroom with power shower
Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher and washing machine
on site kiosk serving breakfast,snacks and drinks
Children's' Pool
Lots of romantic walks and hideaways
Fireman's Beach (10-15 min walk)
Konnos Bay with watersports
Childrens Play Area in Paralimni Square 5 minutes away
Easter in Paralimni Square
Natural Bridge at Cape Greco
Sunset at Fireman's beach
Nissi Beach Ayia Napa
Fig Tree Bay Famous for its soft sands and shallow water only 10 mins away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GrandTour...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing stay in Cyprus”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

On arrival we were greeted by one of the managers who was lovely and offered us drinks as we arrived earlier than expected. He upgraded us to a bigger apartment for the same price, which made our stay more pleasant as we were all in one apartment rather than two separate apartments that were originally booked. He also drove us to the nearest supermarket and recommended a local taxi we could call when we needed to go out. Definitely recommend this place and hiring a car! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe_Willm...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We actually stayed here in 2009, but TripAdvisor doesn't let you go back that far. The apartments were modern and clean and spacious, with very high quality bathroom and kitchen arrangements. The nearby town had all the little shops and restaurants we wanted and Ayia Napa was a 10-minute drive away.

The pool was pleasant and cleaned regularly. Well worth the price and I fully intend to visit again. It is very hard to find on your first visit, though!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: All of it.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxine M
Northampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First trip to Cyprus & loved it”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first holiday abroad for five years so to stay in accommodation which has everything you need made it really easy for us. The accommodation was very comfortable & clean. There were only 2 of us so we had lots of room. We practically had the pool area to ourselves as it was so quiet. Average temperature was about 29 which was perfect for us. We walked most evenings into Kapparis (about 15 min walk to start of bars/restaurants). There were supermarkets close by. Would definitely recommend hiring a car as there were some lovely places nearby. We went to Fig Tree Bay and Aiya Napa beaches mainly as these were our faves. We also went to Larnaca and Parallimni which were nice to walk around too. So if you're looking for a relaxing/chilled holiday this is the place for you.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexy_g78
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good !”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed with baby (9 mounth). Baby realy enjoyed pool and children area. There is very good location balcony near the pool. Apartment are very cozy and clean. The vacation was wonderful. Apartment are great, we enjoyed staing there! Only one minuse for us, the sea is about 25 minutes walk from the complex.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickyNort...
Northampton
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Totally perfect accommodation and ideal location!”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here during the half term week, it was extremely quiet, which was just what we wanted! The apartment was beautiful, gave us all our own space (2 children each had their own comfy bed rather than sharing a sofa bed, which often happens....), the apartment was well furnished, clean and modern, the pool was cold (but who cares when it's 28 degrees!!!), after a few lengths it was fine!...we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The local town was lovely with a great choice of restaurants, cafes, shops and not too far to walk. I would recommend a car as you can explore a little....we want to go back it was just perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was lovely, like home from home
Liked least: Nothing....
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing