We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal holiday apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Coralli Spa 5 star complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coralli Spa 5 star complex
One of two beautiful pools Coralli Spa Apartment Block
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Coralli Spa 5 star complex
One of two beautiful pools
Coralli Spa Apartment Block
Relaxing near the sea
The view from our balcony
Modern appliances
Comfortable bedroom
Bathroom
Café Entrance/Reception
Pool and Table football to keep the kids amused
The new coffee bar - a great place to relax
Cafe area near the pool
The view from the end of the corridor overlooking the Mediterranean
Relax in the Spa
Spa/Massage/Treatment Room for those who want to be pampered
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julie H
Leeds
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal holiday apartment”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have had a lovely stay in Coralli Spa Resort. Booking could not have been easier and Richard was extremely helpful.
The Apartment was clean, tidy, very well presented and easy to access and find. It has all the facilities you need. i.e hairdryer, washing machine, iron, air-con. A bonus was that the apartment was cleaned midway through the holiday which was a pleasant surprise as where we have stayed before this does not happen!

The pool area was clean with sun loungers and a lovely view of the sea. The Protaris area has lots of lovely beaches within walking distance and as we had a car found other nice beaches further afield.

Thank you Richard for a lovely stay



Sent from my iPad

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayess2
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“AMAZING APARTMENT. AMAZING STAY.”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful stay at the Coralli Spa Resort.
Me and my girlfriend stayed July 2014 and i can honestly say it was the perfect holiday.

Richard who handled the booking is extremley polite, helpful and he gave all his contact details if there were any problems. There were none.

Apartment was clean, tidy, very well presented and easy to access and find. The apartment has all the facilities you need. i.e hairdryer, washing machine, iron, air-con.

The view from the balcony was beautiful. Lovely view of the mountain and sea.

The pool area was clean with plenty of good quality sun loungers and an amazing view of the sea.

The pool area has a coffee shop with free wifi to use which was handy.
The main protaras area is only a 10 minute walk away with lots of nice restaurants and bars to choose from. And fig tree bay/beach is also only a 10 minute walk away.

If you are looking for a quiet clean apartment then book here.
You wont find anywhere better in the Protoras location.

Thankyou Richard for a wonderful stay and for making the booking so straight forward.

Steve and Sam Hayes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happitime...
Livingston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The perfect holiday location”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We have just returned from an wonderful holiday in this apartment at the Coralli Spa Residence. The property is clean and highly maintained with quality fixtures and fittings throughout. The balcony looks on to the sea and is a perfect suntrap from afternoon through to evening. The owner (Richard) is excellent to deal with promptly replying to all correspondence and continually supplying advice to make our holiday run as smoothly as possible. The complex boasts a quality pool with plentiful loungers and a pleasant coffee bar.
The apartment location is excellent, situated in a quiet spot on the edge of town just a short walk from central Protaras. There is a bus stop 100m away which makes travel to all areas of the island very easy and inexpensive. Thoroughly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality and location of the Coralli Spa Residence
Liked least: Nothing to mention
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelley r
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC FAMILY HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a wonderful week in this apartment at the end of july. On arrival in Larnaca the transfer company driver ( arranged by the owner) was ready to meet us and took us to our apartment ( approx 40mins by bus). Arrived at the Corrali spa resort at 11pm at night but easily found our apartment following excellent instructions given by owner.
We were delighted when we saw the apartment as it was immaculate and spotless. The children slept very happily on the pull out sofa bed in lounge, air conditioning was a god send! The Corrali complex has a wonderful pool plus a small toddler pool with amazing sea views. The cafe next to pool serves excellent snacks and drinks from coffee to beer. Location was ideal for us as a family - 10 mins walk to fig tree bay along coastal path and 7/8mins to the protaras strip. We found another quieter lovely bay in the opposite direction to fig tree bay ( turn right at the bottom of pool and walk for approx 8 mins) ideal with small children. There is also a pebbly beach just 2 mins walk from apartment which is ideal for snorkelling.
We had a wonderful relaxing stay at this apartment and have already recommended to family and friends. Richard the owner is very helpful and efficient is arranging everything before hand, thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view from pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2014
Thanks ever so much for a great review and recommending us to friends/family. Would love to welcome you back to Coralli again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graceabbo...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We stayed in the coralli spa residence from the 10th oct - 20th, we arrived very late that night but was very easy to find your way round. The apartment was very clean and modern which we loved! Everything you needed was there (dishwasher, washing machine, iron, hair dryer etc) it is the perfect distance away from the strip so it is a nice walk and you don't hear all the noise from where you are staying, the pool area and cafe are lovely and very clean! We were able to get a sunbed everyday without trouble. Although a lot of the sunbeds were broken! It is perfect if you like going fishing as there are rocks where you can do that about 100 metres from the resort.. Overall we had a lovely stay and were especially impressed by the apartment and the helpfulness of the owner!! I would like to stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$84
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing