We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Paradiso

Welcome to Paradiso Villa ! And those Romeo & Juliet balconies !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Paradiso Villa ! And those Romeo & Juliet balconies !
Everything you need for those hot sunny days You just can't get some out of the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Welcome to Paradiso Villa ! And those Romeo & Juliet balconies !
Everything you need for those hot sunny days
You just can't get some out of the pool
The sun terrace is also a great place in the evenings
Cool off in the pool after lunch.
No early morning rush... you have your own sunloungers and your own private pool !
A great place to relax around the pool
Avery good size through lounge and diner to the pool
Some time you may wish to 'eat in' for a change
All the esential home comforts and more are provided
Konnos Bay from up high
You can relax on a fantastic beach or try the many water sports.
The Grecian Park is just a few minutes away for wedding guests
Plenty of space in all bedrooms
your spoilt for choice... bath or shower...even both !
Have the pool to yourself when you want
The romantic Paradiso Villa early evening
A great local Italian Restaurant
Sometimes it's just nice to relax
Konnos  Bay looks  great from any angle
out on a boat looking at the bay.
When it comes to sunbating there is plenty of choice
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rudge1
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Villa in a great location”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Paradiso Villa is lovely, immaculately clean and very quiet. It was so lovely having your own swimming pool and sun-loungers. We had a late flight and Roger provided us with a welcome pack which was very much needed by the time we arrived at the villa. Thank you Roger!!! It's a 45 minute walk to Protaras or you can catch a bus which is just down the road from the villa to Protaras or Aiya Napa.
The beaches are amazing, you have Konnos Bay just up the road or there is Fig Tree bay in Protaras. You can walk to both beaches. We will definitely book again for next year. My husband, 2 daughters and myself did not want to come home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thanks Collette, delighted you had a great time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helen1970...
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fabulous villa & all round lovely holiday.”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have just come back from staying at the Paradiso Villa, this is our second year running and we love it, the villa is well looked after and the location for us was just spot on. It's quite a quiet area which we like but if you want to explore you can just hop on a bus & be in Protaras in 10 mins or Ayia Napa. There is a restaurant just a 2 min walk from the villa which does some lovely food too. Konnos bay is just a 10 min walk & it is stunning. The owner Roger was really helpful too. Thoroughly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Many thanks Helen, we are delighted that you had another great stay. In the close season we are making a couple of updates so that guest will enjoy their stay at the villa even more :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rucha r
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa in beautiful location”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We booked the Paradiso Villa for part of our wedding party in July as we were staying at the Grecian Park Hotel for our wedding. T

The Villa was literally 2 minutes walk from the hotel so was in the perfect location for wedding guests.

Roger also sourced us a neighbouring villa for the rest of our guests which was really helpful and meant all the gust were close to each other. Both villas were lovely, spacious and clean with a private pool and were tastefully decorated.. All necessary facilities such as cooker, fridge, barbecue, sun loungers, towels were provided free of charge. Our families loved their stay and we will definitely be going back again.

The villa is also just a couple of minutes walk from the local klefkaros bar which is a lovely family run taverna type bar - lovely food and cheap drink.

All in all great service, great location and lovely accommodation at affordable prices :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helen1970...
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Brilliant time had by all the family”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My family and I have just returned from Cyprus, we had an amazing holiday in the Paradiso Villa, it was clean & very well equipped. The Pool was very well used as the weather was glorious, it was nice to have a pool to ourselves & plenty of sun loungers. There is Air Conditioning in each room which was lovely. The Villa is located in a quiet area but has a lovely restaurant right at the back, it also has a supermarket just up the road. There are frequent buses which we used to get into Protaras and Ayia Napa. The local beach Konnos Bay was amazing, water is so clear. All in all we had a fab holiday. Would highly recommend to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The fact that it was as advertised
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danni M
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great time in fantastic villa!!”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We was over the moon when we arrived at the villa, it was everything the owners promised and much more.
It was an added bonus that the villa was so close to the "Grecian park hotel" where the wedding was which we was attending.
The villa was equipped to a good standard and there was nothing more we could have asked for.
We had planned to go and visit some other guests staying at "Grecian park" but we never got chance as when word of the villa got out they often turned up in their swimwear!!!
It was a fantastic holiday and anyone thinking if having a wedding at "Grecian Park" then look no further as this is the villa for you
Huge thank you to the owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The space in the villa and its location, plus a few envious friends!!
Liked least: Having to go home :-( we will be booking for winter 2013!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing