We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice Korean restaurant”
Review of Korean Kitchen

Korean Kitchen
Ranked #81 of 164 Restaurants in Protaras
Price range: US$9 - US$16
Description: We offer authentic Korean food in a cozy atmosphere with plenty of outdoor seating to soak up the sun. There is a cafe area as well for those who prefer to drink coffee and relax. We are a dog-friendly establishment. Experience authentic Korean food including Korean bbq, bibimbap, bulgogi, Korean fried chicken with beer and more… We also have a selection of Korean desserts including bingsoo, alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks to choose from. We can customise several menu items to serve as vegetarian or vegan. We offer take away. We have children's menu, play area and high chairs.
Restaurant details
Description: We offer authentic Korean food in a cozy atmosphere with plenty of outdoor seating to soak up the sun. There is a cafe area as well for those who prefer to drink coffee and relax. We are a dog-friendly establishment. Experience authentic Korean food including Korean bbq, bibimbap, bulgogi, Korean fried chicken with beer and more… We also have a selection of Korean desserts including bingsoo, alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks to choose from. We can customise several menu items to serve as vegetarian or vegan. We offer take away. We have children's menu, play area and high chairs.
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband had a great time at Korean Kitchen. The food is authentic and service very nice.

Great food at reasonable prices.

2  Thank NajmaG2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay sook L, Owner at Korean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Thank you very much for sparing your time to write a lovely review for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

It is exaxtly the same taste when i had korean foods in korea. Fried chicken with beer is yummy and other soy sauce based dishes are delicious as well. Besides exterior of restaurant is romatic at night

2  Thank 정은 이
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay sook L, Owner at Korean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Thank you very much for dining with us. We were so humbled to have a Korean over. ^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Most korean's favorite combination "pazhen and makgerli"!! I never expected i can enjoy korean food here cyprus!! Thank you!! Thank you so much!!!

3  Thank KimB6195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay sook L, Owner at Korean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you very much for this lovely review!! Come back again soon to try other menu items. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

I visited for lunch and tried the Bulgogi Rice and stir-fried beef, it was my first experience of Korean food, and certainly won't be my last! The restaurant was clean and inviting, and the staff welcoming, I would happily recommend a visit.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Emsyjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ L, Owner at Korean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Thank you very much for the review, Emma. It was lovely meeting you yesterday. Please do come back soon to try other dishes and our desserts. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

I had lunch with my husband. I tried the fried chicken with soy sauce. It was crispy but not dry. Very tasty overall... They had a lovely outdoor area where we decided to sit. We noticed also that they are dog-friendly and are planning to go back with our furbaby soon. Highly recommended!!

2  Thank amyglovier81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ L, Manager at Korean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you, Amy!! Please do come back soon with your furbaby.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Korean Kitchen also viewed

 
Protaras, Paralimni
 

Been to Korean Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing