We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than you could ask for!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Blue Phoenix
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Blue Phoenix
Blue Phoenix, the Villa, the Pool, the Patio, the BBQ The Villa, the Pool, the Patio, the BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Villa Blue Phoenix
Blue Phoenix, the Villa, the Pool, the Patio, the BBQ
The Villa, the Pool, the Patio, the BBQ
Villa Blue Phoenix, Pool, Patio, BBQ
The Villa, Patio, Pool, BBQ, Blue Phoenix
Villa Blue Phoenix, the Pool
The Pool, Blue Phoenix
Spacious Open Plan Sitting and Dining Area
Fully Fitted Modern Kitchen with Dining Island
View from Kitchen Dining Island leading to Lounge and Large Patio Glass Sliding Door
Indoor Dining and Ceramic Electric Cooktop
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom King Size Bed
View from the Master Bedroom King Size Bed to Picture Window
The Master Bedroom Spacious en suite Jacuzzi and Shower Bathroom
En suite Master Bedroom spacious Bathroom
The Jacuzzi
Twin Bedroom with two Wide Single Beds
First Floor 2nd Shower Bathroom
Ground Floor Guest WC
Ground Floor Office Area Adjacent to Living Room with Double Sofa
Office Area with Glass Top Working Desk
View of the Office Area and Adjacent Guest WC
Office Area Double Sofa Turns into a Spacious Cosy 3rd Double Bedroom
Cosy Double Bed in Ground Floor Office Area
Evening View of 3rd Double Bed Ground Floor Bedroom
3rd Double Bed Ground Floor Bedroom with 'Playboy' Partition for Privacy
A view of the BBQ Area by the Pool
Outdoor Dining
Outdoor Dining by the Pool
Outdoor BBQ with Island Bar for six
The BBQ Island Bar
Cypriot Style BBQ and Dining Island
European Standard Removable Pool Child Safety Fence
Removable Pool Child Safety Fence with Lockable Gate
Pool Child Safety Fence
A View of the Communal Garden from the Master Bedroom Picture Window
Afternoon BBQ Area Setting
Evening Outdoor Dining
Outdoor BBQ Dining......
Bon Appétit
BBQ Dining Island
Colour LED Remotely Controlled Pool Lights
Colour LED Pool Lights with 15 different programs
Night Pool LED Lights
Evening Pool Lights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Tania K
Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“More than you could ask for!!!!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Blue Phoenix has become our favorite vacation spot!!!!!! We chose this villa for the fifth time in the last 3 years, so it is obvious that we love it!!!
It really is the perfect holiday villa located ideally- close to everything -beach, bars, restaurants,supermarkets etc and it really is a beautiful house designed to the highest standards. The villa is very well equipped and perfectly cleaned!
What we enjoyed the most during our stay was the pool and BBQ area.
The owner is very friendly and always ready to assist you with anything you need.
I highly recommend Villa Blue Phoenix to everyone, we have already booked our stay for next August!!!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stella g
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
“amazing cyprus character villa”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

a truly full comfort house. traveling with young children is exhausting but trust me there was nothing additional needed in this rental. we had an amazing time we didn't even feel the need to go out. it is at a perfect for kids location with clean beached=s nearby and hotel amenities such as parks for them to play . the house is fully equipped and truly clean ...definitely a must go!!!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Villa perfect for a family holiday”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It was our 1st time travelling to Cyrpus. Villa Blue Pheonix was the perfect villa. It is kitted out to an extremely high standard with all modern applicances. The Pool is amazing big and was far better than any of the pool's in our friends villas. Importantly for us as we were travelling with our young 2 year old son. So pool safety was key. The villa come with a pool safety fence which was perfect our son could play outside with us worrying about him accessing the pool. If you dont have young childern you can ask for the safety fence to be removed.
The owner Menelaos is so freindly and helpful and he cant do enough for you. You must get him to show you how the Cypriot BBQ works as it is azaming. All in all we had a great stay and Villa Blue Pheonix and would recomend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: No bad points
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The perfect Villa for our family vacation”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

3 generations of family stayed at the Blue Phoenix and exceeded our expectations in many many ways.

The Villa was thoughtfully finished to a very high standard, with every modern convenience and luxury catered for.

We especially enjoyed the outdoor BBQ area and dining space, a perfect place to relax with good food, music from the outdoor audio system and pool lighting.

The master bedroom suite is also something to behold.

All in all if you are looking for a luxurious, family friendly Villa, this is it.
We will undoubtedly be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxi_muss...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A truly relaxing stay for the whole family”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was the first experience of stay in a standalone villa not in a hotel for our big family; and we enjoyed it a lot! A spacious house with everything needed for cooking etc. A nice lounge with TV. A lovely beautiful pool... And a great BBQ which we have used 5 times:))
What is important if you travel with young kids (we have 3) - the villas is equipped with such safety tools as pool fence and 1st floor fence.
The nearest beach is appr 5 min walk across the road near Cristal Springs Hotel. It is quite small but really quiet with no big waves.

Highly recommended! Best regards to the owner - Menelaos!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing