We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Tuscan Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Radicondoli, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dorothy C
Devon UK
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Tuscan Villa”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Fiorenzani for two weeks. We were a party of 10 including 4 children aged 5 to 12. The villa itself was well equipped and spacious. The pool and outside area was beautiful with a lovely garden and with lots of different seating areas, plenty of seats and sun loungers for us all. We had a warm reception on arrival and Ilaria and Max were very informative about what to see and do in the area.The pool and grounds were cleaned daily and the bed linen and towels changed each week. We had a hard time getting the children out of the pool, which provided hours of fun and respite from the hot summer sun. The bedroom configuration was very good, the children slept in the two twin rooms on the first floor ,leaving three doubles on the ground floor for the adults. The villa is well situated for walking into Radicondoli, a beautiful town, well equipped withe shops and restaurants. We dined twice at La Pergola, lovely food, lovely views from the terrace. Colle de val Elsa,is about 35 minuets drive away and has a fantastic market. Also the old town is worth a visit. Bus tickets can also be bought here,for Florence, with busses running regularly throughout the day. There is free parking just near the Old Town. Recommended . The villa provided a good location for visiting all the main towns and city's, such as Florence, Siena, Voltera, Montipluchano and San Gimiangio We loved our Tuscan holiday at Fiorenzani and many thanks to Ilaria for making it special.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside space
Liked least: Bed much too firm
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harveyj6
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our group of 10 spent a fantastic week at this Villa. We went out to Italy for our son's wedding in Siena. The villa was ideally situated. It provided us with all we needed and more. The pool was excellent. The villa was homely and full of character. The village of Radicondoli is very pretty with beautiful views over the Tuscan landscape. The view from the pool is stunning.
Radicondoli also has a handful of shops and at least a couple of restaurants. The Pergola Restaurant was excellent as was the Trattoria II Nazionale and Agriteca was good for a coffee and their menu looked excellent, had we been there longer it was our next place to visit.
Our hosts Max and Elena were charming and very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the views and the peaceful garden and pool area.
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamieRice
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Charming Tuscan villa with great views yet close to amenities of local village”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We were two families of 4 adults and 5 kids (ages 3,4,5,8 & 8). This villa was perfect for us. It is located on the edge of Radicondoli village which has several good restaurants, a small supermarket, bank, butchers and bakers. The views of the Tuscan countryside from the pool area are stunning. The pool is a good size, there is a table tennis table and table football at the villa plus a public park for the kids within two minutes walk.
Inside the villa is spacious with good sized bedrooms, a good well equipped kitchen and lounge with TV and DVD player.
In terms of location we flew in to Pisa airport which was about a two hour drive from the villa. We had a day at Cecina waterpark which was an hour and a half away and San Gimignano was 40 minutes drive. Siena and Florence are also close by although we didn't visit.
We can think of nothing we would change except perhaps being a bit closer to the airport but a couple of hours drive was a small price to pay for the views and location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olli K
Black Forest, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;