We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best experience ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Zahara de los Atunes, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sandrabes...
Bogota, Colombia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The best experience ever”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The house is spectacular, with a view and energy that bring you an indescribable peace. everything is perfectly calculated so that you have a days of true rest. Perfectly located, perfectly equipped with everything necessary, is impeccable. I recommend it widely, I would like to live there.:)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your very kind review! I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Alta Vista and that you felt the warm wonderful energy of Zahara! It is truly a wonderful place and I hope you can visit again soon. P.S, yes, we would like to live there full time too :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janehibb
Cookham, United Kingdom
1 review
“High quality family villa with stunning ocean views”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location is perfect - very short walk to the beach yet amazing sea views. Zahara we liked very much, fantastic restaurants with awesome food and wine - superb value. The villa has been built to the highest standard and is incredibly comfortable. Lovely bathrooms! Superb pool and manicured gardens. An amazing villa - we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review! So happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriana L
2 reviews
“Amazing stay with astonishing views, a place not to be missed!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house is in a perfect location as is near the beach as well as up in a hill where the view is amazing. I stayed in the third floor - it has a lovely balcony to relax and admire the romantic sunset. We also enjoy the swimming pool (mostly at nights) it has the right temperature, is clean, the water was soft and overall atmosphere was pleasant. It has all you need for a stay with no problems and lots of good memories. The house has two kitchens, it offers great coffee, everything you need is available. I made pizza for all of us and I found it easy having two perfectly working ovens. I was surprised to find excellent quality of body and hair products they were paraben free, there was a great coconut oil for the body and the hairdryer was of good quality too. There are towels available for both the beach and normal shower. Waking up with those views to the sea and lovely natural rocks beside the house was my favourite part. It has great space for parking, laundry, different table games and a pingpong table. Definitely coming back. This is a perfect place to stay with family. First time I was not missing my bed that much during holidays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review :) Really pleased to hear you enjoyed all of the facilities and amenities offered and that you will be coming back soon. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stoeg
Linz, Austria
1 review
“Absolutely perfect villa by the sea with a dream view...”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is amazing - the villa as well as the whole area, the poolside and the garden are incredibly beautiful! A modern house in a traditional Spanish style, perfectly equipped, really stunning! 5 minutes walk to the beach, a nice village with excellent restaurants, our best booking ever!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynwatson...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The villa is beautiful.

It is well equipped and nicely decorated.

The pool is a good size on a sheltered sun terrace and a good temperature.

The views from the various terraces is lovely overlooking a long beach and we went to sleep to the sound of the waves.

The local town has all necessary amenities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing