We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
janeclayton
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom

Solid choice in Pefkos

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Oct 2023via mobile
We were very happy with our stay here.
To summarize

Positives

Lovely grounds to relax in
Nice modern rooms with great air con and safe both of which were free
Good location only 10 minutes walk from resort centre. Free parking outside hotel.

Negatives

Awful smell of sewerage quite often which could be very overpowering
Bathroom was quite lethal and the floor crazy slippery when wet, not practical for anyone who is unsteady on their feet
The food and drinks have both positives and negatives.
Limited choice at mealtimes, but a lot of items were not labeled whether suitable for vegetarians especially salad items. The food also got very samey.Drinks were ok but standard low quality AI beverages. The wine in particular was heartburn inducing!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Olive Hotels, Owner at White Olive Premium Lindos, responded to this review
Responded 18 Oct 2023
Dear janeclayton,

thank you for left your opinion after stay in our hotel.
We are glad that you spent nice time on Rhodes.

We are grateful for kind words about comfortable room and location.
Your comments are really significant for us, we will take tem into consideration in preparation to new season.

We hope to see you in White Olive Hotels!

Regards,
Team White Olive Hotels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $132
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $181
  • Expedia.com
    $204
0.3 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.5 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $140
  • Priceline
0.2 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $173
  • eDreams
0.5 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $152
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
1.5 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $187
  • eDreams
0.3 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
$74
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • travelup.com
1.5 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free parking
Pool
Studio for 2
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $105
  • Priceline
0.8 km from White Olive Premium Lindos
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pefkos
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
157
51
36
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
51
36
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar stunning hotel local town meal times staff was very friendly and helpful cleaning service rooms are clean two single beds pushed together all inclusive hotel small room breakfast and dinner end of june local beer honest review the hotel manager cleaning ladies greek style
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2023

Olga was very friendly and helpful in the pool bar, always a smile 😃.
Our room was beautiful and made up so well everyday.
Reception also efficient with any issues we had.

Thank you.
Debbie & Carl.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carldthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Olive Hotels, Owner at White Olive Premium Lindos, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2023

Dear carldthomas,

Thank you for sharing your review after second stay in our hotel and loyalty. We are glad that you spent nice time with us and stay left the best memories. We hope you will come back to us :)

Regards,
Team White Olive Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2023

FANTASTIC HOTEL, Wonderful Staff, fantastic food, so clean and AMAZING LOCATION.
If we came back we most definitely would stay here as it ticked all our boxes. The staff go out of their way to help you and make sure you are happy.
We enjoyed every meal we had, 3 meals a day for 7 days and every one was great.
Help yourself to soft drinks water or beer and wines.
Help yourself to soups, salads, pastas potatoes meats and veg in so many beautiful dishes.
The deserts were beautiful and the home made biscuits are yum.
Help yourself to icecreams and a variety of teas coffees and more.
We used the gym which you book at reception which is a running machine and a weight station which was ok.
The tennis court looked great too, the pool was immaculately clean and beautiful.
Plenty of sun beds too.
The outside bar was great, help yourself to beer, wine, soft drinks, tea and coffee machine and food all day too.
The rooms are beautiful and so clean and the best air conditioning ever and a free safe .
The towels are a charge but you get that back at the end of the holiday.
You can change them every day at reception for fresh ones no problem .
The reception staff are lovely people and so helpful.
Bus stop just above the hotel outside the gate turn right then at the main road turn left and the bus stop is right there. They run regularly all day long and quite late.
The buses are a great cheap way to get to Lindos which is beautiful and the acropolis is a must. It takes about 15 mins if that and they run regularly.
Also it’s about an hour and quarter to Rhodes old town which is fascinating and definitely worth a visit or two.
The beach at Pefkos is turn left as you come out of the hotel and down the road is a supermarket attached to a hotel where you can buy water and anything you need for the beach .
You go pass the supermarket alongside the hotel as if you are in their grounds which you might be, and at the bottom where you see a seat and a beautiful view.
There is a gate which leads you down some steps to paradise xxxx
There are a variety of sun beds which we used 2, the best ones were at the bottom of the steps turn right.
They had a charge for your phone and ice box and a safe, we thought this was fantastic xxxx
They also give you 2 waters as well xxx
There is a glass bottom boat which looked great and was so popular.
Also boat trips to Lindos and Rhodes too from the same sunbed people who were lovely.
At the other end of the beach you can hire boats too which we did the 2 hours for £90 euro , enough time to get to the beautiful white sands and bright blue waters where you can drop anchor and jump off.
There are other water sports too.
The beach is so clean and the water is clear xxx this place is Divine
White Olive Hotel Pefkos is DIVINE TOO XXX
❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank emmaderry123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Olive Hotels, Owner at White Olive Premium Lindos, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2023

Dear emmaderry123,

thank you for choosing White Olive Premium Lindos and for sharing your wonderful experience with us.
We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel amazingly beautiful and that the service exceeded your expectations. Our staff is dedicated to providing exceptional service, and we are thrilled that their efforts made your stay memorable. We believe that our team members are our greatest asset, and we will pass along your kind words to them. We would be honored to welcome you back to White Olive Hotels for another amazing experience.

Best regards,
Team White Olive Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2023 via mobile

We spent a wonderful week's holiday in this hotel in September 2023. The entire facility makes a very good impression. The rooms are not very large, but clean and regularly cleaned. Food tasty and fresh. There are public sun loungers available by the pool, so you don't have to "fight" for them like in other hotels. The hotel's location is also very nice. Close to the beach and shops. What impressed us the most was the hotel service. Everyone was nice, smiling and helpful. I send separate greetings to Georgia, Łukasz x2 and Asia from Poland. You are a great team!

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank I4909LMrobertt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Olive Hotels, Owner at White Olive Premium Lindos, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2023

Dear I4909LMrobertt,

thank you for sharing your experiences from White Olive Premium Lindos. We are glad that our service met your all expectations and stay left the best memories from Rhodes :) Thank you for appreciate our tasty dishes, cleanliness, location and staff. See you next time :)

Regards,
Team White Olive Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2023

Google review summary
Reviews aren't verified
4.6
334 reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Reviews on other travel sites

ZenHotels.com
7.8/10 · 1 review
Google doesn't verify reviews from other travel sites. To see review policies, visit their site.
Reviews
Search reviews

wilfie neeson
5/5
just now on Google
Very nice hotel quite, clean roommes, the service at reception is very nice as kwstantina helped me with the mobile phone that I had forgotten on the bus thank you very much, the service in the restaurant was also very nice agricultural as it care of everything very professional, the food it was just perfect and delicious and at the bar rashid very happy and kind thank you all very much

Room tip: Very nice hotel, quite and clean rooms and exploring, kind staff as kwstantina at the reception helped me with my Mobil phone.georgia very niceatrestraunt
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank wilfie n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Olive Hotels, Owner at White Olive Premium Lindos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2023

Dear wilfien2023,

thank you for very nice review after stay in our hotel. Satisfaction of our Guests is the best motivation to further work. Thank you for special appreciate our staff, tasty food and cleanliness. See you next time :)

Regards,
White Olive Hotels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2023

I found my stay very successful. Each room is equipped with air conditioning and a refrigerator. Towels changed daily. You can also rent a beach towel at the reception. The food is delicious - especially dinner. Typical British breakfasts, but everyone will find something for themselves (pancakes, fried eggs, pancakes). The bar with drinks and ice cream is very good. The only downside was the stench of the toilet/sewerage from time to time, both in the room toilets and in the swimming pool. Medal-worthy service. I especially greet Giorgia and the team of students from Poland. You're doing a great job!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Journey59523554583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Olive Hotels, Owner at White Olive Premium Lindos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2023

Dear Journey59523554583,

we are very happy to receive this great review from you and thank you for your positive feedback about the hotel service, our team and comfortable room. It gives us immense pleasure to learn that the entire team was able to make your stay enjoyable. We are looking forward to see you again :)

Regards,
Team White Olive Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews