We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Trip.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Helen B
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

Great location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Nov 2023via mobile
Great hotel, friendly staff and central
In location.
Nothing was too much trouble

The higher apartments are accessed by a lift for your ease, we only stayed room only but ate breakfast a couple of times in the bar, there was plenty of choice.

Would stay there again!
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$181
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $165
  • Trip.com
0.0 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$150
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $134
  • Expedia.com
    $151
0.4 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$160
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
    $140
  • Trip.com
0.4 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$205
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $181
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$285
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
0.5 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$98
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $160
  • Expedia.com
    $160
0.5 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio for 2
Booking.com
$122
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $108
  • Trip.com
0.6 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
    $449
  • Trip.com
0.3 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    $171
  • Agoda.com
    $145
  • Expedia.com
    $172
0.8 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    $72
  • StayForLong
    $71
  • Trip.com
1.2 km from Hotel Pefkos Beach
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Pefkos
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveller rating
827
283
68
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
827
283
68
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar palm bar air con lovely hotel next year self catering great holiday main pool reception staff half way steep hill sea view rhodes town plenty of sunbeds reception area the main road most nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2023

Had the best time staying at Pefkos beach. Really nice hotel with kind and helpful staff. Everything you need is within walking distance and reasonably priced. The local restaurants were of a great variety, clean and delicious menus. There were many excellent activities on the island and the hotel staff were of a great support in giving directions.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Claire F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2023 via mobile

Perfect in every way!! From start to finish we had the best experience. Comfortable clean rooms, beds high standard and amazing views!! Staff so friendly and all of the hotel kept so clean. Location perfect!! We had the best week's holiday here and definitely will be back. Only thing I would ask is maybe some wine glasses and more plates etc in the room would be great. Could not fault this hotel and can see why people return every year! Just amazing and such a friendly, lovely atmosphere. Massive thanks to everyone at Pefkos Beach 😁

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2023

Excellent hotel, facilities and staff.
Good choice of breakfast, fantastic swimming pools which are well maintained and very child friendly.
Staff were very helpful, kind and laid back.
The bar man Kiriakos made me and my family very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble for him to help us, and his kindness and professionalism went a long way.
We cannot wait to return!

Room tip: Take advantage of the happy hour at the bar
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Aimee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

We were a family of 6 staying in three studios for 10 nights. All three studios were very close to each other, as requested. Only one of them though, had a good view (across the bay), one of the other balconies faced a small courtyard where there was no sun at any time of day. It was pretty private and was quiet though. The third studio had a huge terrace but had a brick wall so could not see anything beyond. All studios were well equipped. Cleaning was a bit hit and miss, I think it depended on who did each room.
Yannis and John in the reception were lovely. The pool bar served a wide selection of food and drink and we found it good value for money. The lower floor pool was always extremely busy, with all sunbeds reserved by 7.30am. The upper level pool though was a little quieter and we always found 6 beds together.
The apartments are on a steep incline and even though there is the lift, a fair bit of up hill walking is required. One of our party definitely struggled with this, especially in 34 degree heat.
The supermarket on site is great with very friendly, helpful staff.
All in all, a nice stay, I would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank michelle76mg28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2023

The hotel and facilities are good. The rooms clean and the general value for money in terms of the holiday is good however I feel that the pricing of items is where your goodwill will be tested.. €2.50 bottle of water the shop below €.80 .. can on pop €3.50 shop €1 .. bowl of French fries €5. Beer €4.90 most other places €3.50 … the signs all around the place state not eating or drinking items that are not bought from the hotel can be allowed !! You are self catering so how does that work… my experience here is the cold fact that money has taken over from where you really felt valued as a holiday maker rather than a source of income 🥲 I must point out money is not the reason I put this on the review the loss of why I always travel still looking for the old Greek values 🥲

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank JohnOrlowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews