We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Coldroom

Great little gem

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 May 2024via mobile
Not one for leaving reviews but I must this time. We are here first week of May 24 the owners are on site every day to resolve any issues. The staff are friendly and always looking to help. The transfer from the airport took us direct to the hotel and will collect us on our last day. The hotel is going through a revamp with half he rooms being refitted this year. Our room 214 is not a refit this year but we can't complain it is fine for what we wanted.
Thank you to all the staff for giving us a great time.
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: We are here in May plenty of room no issues at the restaurants. Weather great too sunny every day...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$484
  • Hotels.com
    $487
  • Expedia.com
    $487
  • Tripadvisor
    $487
0.1 km from Amfitriti Hotel and Studios
Free parking
Pool
$207
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $191
  • Trip.com
0.5 km from Amfitriti Hotel and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio for 2
$140
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $123
  • StayForLong
0.2 km from Amfitriti Hotel and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
$204
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
0.8 km from Amfitriti Hotel and Studios
Free parking
Pool
$147
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $86
  • Expedia.com
    $147
0.3 km from Amfitriti Hotel and Studios
Free parking
Pool
$390
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $390
  • ZenHotels.com
    $316
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Amfitriti Hotel and Studios
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool bar
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • StayForLong
    $94
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
0.2 km from Amfitriti Hotel and Studios
Free parking
Pool
The Pool at the Coralli Apartments
Go to your Happy Price
  • StayForLong
    $109
  • travelup.com
    $105
  • Trip.com
0.9 km from Amfitriti Hotel and Studios
Free parking
Pool
The pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $154
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
0.4 km from Amfitriti Hotel and Studios
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Pefkos
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
147
68
25
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
147
68
25
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drop off point self catering bars and restaurants air con scottish lady bed and breakfast minute walk this lovely hotel lee beach pool area the crossroads other guests great holiday half board late flight per day the main strip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2023

Firstly can I say that the photos on tui site do not represent the pool area and bar. It has been updated since those photos were taken. Sunbeds sooo comfy . The food at lunch time in the pool bar is soo good. Great prices and good portions . I used to go out for lunch but after eating here I think it is better than some of the bars! Great staff can’t do enough to assist. Anne on reception and Dimitria the owner always make u feel like family .We had twin room which was basic but clean. Great location close to beach flyers bar and Lee beach bar . I would recommend . Sadly they don’t do one bed apartments which would make it perfect for me more space .

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank day422017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2023

Smile. The staff want you to have a good experience.it was like staying with friends and we can't wait to go again. Hello everyone there.great location,great views,great pool and a great balcony with washing line.we even had a turtle dove visit outside every morning.

Room tip: Try saying goodmorning in Greek to the staff it is easy to remember and will endear you to them.the cleaning girls work hard
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2023

Stayed here for 10 nights at the beginning of September lovely and friendly place. The rooms are very basic but clean and comfortable. All staff at the hotel very friendly and welcoming. A short walk to shops, restaurants and the beach. Was a bit nervous about reading some reviews about TUI dropping you off at the top of the road and a 15 minute walk to hotel however TUI now put on a mini bus and drop you off right outside the hotel. Would definitely return to this hotel at some point in the future.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2023

The pool, bar and reception are bright welcoming and comfy.
Room itself was spacious and comfortable, however no view, our terrace faced inwards onto the back of other rooms. we were room 308.
Everything else was great, especially poolside beds which were super comfy 😊

Room tip: Request a pool or hillside view. Pool gets busy in high season, so early start for your sunbed 😊
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank denisehM305GO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2023

This was our first time to Pefkos and we fell in love with it. This hotel is a 3 star and the rooms are basic but it was always clean and the stuff couldn’t do enough for you.
We were self catering and stayed in the rooms overlooking the pool which were great as I have mobility issues.
There ere always sunbeds available and the pool area was great. If there is one niggle it would be to have some better steps into the pool for those within mobility issues.
The bar/restaurant staff were great and we had many a lunch a pre dinner drinks there.
Yes there is a bit of a walk into Pefkos but it didn’t bother us much.
When I compare this to a “star” I went to in another part of Greece, I would come back here every time!

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank happyholsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews