We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”
Review of Lofaki

Lofaki
Ranked #14 of 246 Restaurants in Kos Town
Price range: US$10 - US$31
Cuisines: Diner, Greek, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Bar Scene, View details, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Lofaki Cafe Restaurant Theatre is the perfect place to spend your day relaxing and combine coffee, drinks or food with an extraordinary view.Lofaki cafe restaurant located up to a hill, the most privileged spot in Kos island, just 5 minutes outside Kos town, with an amazing view of the city, of many greek islands and the turkish town of Bodrum.Experience greek or international quality cuisine and admire the dazzling view of the open sea and the surrounding islands. Don't miss the magnificent sunset! Attention please: in any case that you want to come to lofaki and have problem to find a taxi please call us and we will arrange the transport
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

We wanted our last evening of our holiday week in Kos to be special. It really was and exeeded all our expectations - thank's to Lofaki Restaurant and it's warm, professional and caring personnell and of course the best possible view over the city & astonishing sunset experience. Food was delicious and serving was done with 100% quality.
Highly recommended if you are seeking something extraordinary for your holiday!

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank 777jannek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (1,847)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

40 - 44 of 1,847 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

I came here with my family for dinner during the sunset. Place is very nice and the view was wonderful. They have just a small trouble with wasps, so you cannot eat outside during the sunset.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank IrenaBer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

We visited Lofaki upon recommendation and its easily the best located restaurant we have visited in our lives! Absolutely stunning views of the coastline, the bay, Turkey and the amazing sunset!
We were offered return transport from our hotel by the owner Vasilis, and at 30 euros we felt this was good value. Friendly driver and modern Mercedes minibus all to ourselves!
On arrival, the view of the bay took our breath away, incredible! Just in time for sunset which was the best we have ever seen.
The food was excellent, our server whose name annoyingly we can't remember was so friendly helpful and courteous (male)
There was soft music playing in a wonderful garden setting. Just outstanding.
If going to Kos please go here, you won't regret it!
Thank you Vasilis for an amazing evening and experience!

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022

We went after recommendations. It was truly amazing and nothing less than what we were expecting! If you seek for a romantic evening the place is the perfect spot!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank 876steviet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 June 2022

We had an absolutely perfect evening in the restaurant. The waiter was super obliging and took the time to photograph us - to capture the moment :). The food was great and the cocktails were a dream. The view is unparalleled. I had booked the table on the lawn for my wife (there is a maximum of 5) so we had more privacy and could spend 3 hours there . For the ladies, a small fabric jacket might be helpful - as the wind can be a bit "chilly" from 9pm onwards - although it was still 20 degrees :)

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Lofaki also viewed

 

Been to Lofaki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.