We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience at this condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
A place to relax and enjoy the Caribbean breeze
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A place to relax and enjoy the Caribbean breeze
Master bedroom queen bed, A/C Kitchen counter.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
A place to relax and enjoy the Caribbean breeze
Master bedroom queen bed, A/C
Kitchen counter.
Fully equipped kitchen. with laundry area.
Relax at the hammock facing the Palm Trees and beach.
Small but beautiful beach just steps from the apartment.
Walkway from the condo to the beach.
Enjoy romantic moments...
Beautiful scene on our beach.
Bahia Serena I condo viewed from the pool.
Bahia Serena pool
Pool gazebo next to playground.
Kids playground area.
Ratones Island at Joyuda.  Boat trips to and from Ratones Island daily.
Catch of the day!  Fish your own or eat fresh at one of the famous Seafood Restaurants in the area.
Boqueron beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ines B
1 review
“Great experience at this condo!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My daughter and I stayed here and had a wonderful time. The place was incredibly clean and comfortable. Nice breezes, but there's A/C in each room if needed. We were on an upper floor (there's an elevator) and we enjoyed a great ocean view. The wifi wasn't working on the first day but they were immediately responsive and got it fixed by day 2. There's a balcony with a with a dining table (with a shade umbrella) and a hammock. The kitchen was modern, clean, and well equipped (but if you plan on cooking much, bring a knife sharpener!) We were only there over one weekend, so this may be unusual, but there was really loud pop music BLARING on the beach. However, the weekdays were peaceful. The nighttime sounds are amazing. The people are so friendly and helpful. Amazing place! We'd definitely go again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thanks for your kind words and detailed review. I am sure it will be very helpful for future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geraldo R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and comfortable.The location was nice also having a beach out back was nice. My kids enjoyed the pool and the other beaches close by. I do plan on returning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRCapel
New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The perfect beach getaway”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed for a weekend getaway with my husband and had great time. It's a perfect getaway experience, calm and quiet apartment with great view and excelent location.

The apartment is well equipped, comfortable and nicely clean. It was nice to get up in the morning to a beautiful view of the beach fron the balcony and master bedroom. The apartment has a great location, with beautiful beaches (like playa buye, and playa sucia) and excelent local and affordable restaurants nearby. All for a very good price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable property
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
Thanks for your review. I am sure it will be very helpful for future renters. Hope to have you back soon! Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgarFebu...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment for those who are looking for relaxation.”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is located in a great location with a great view.
Clean and secure. Maria was excellent with the service.
Definitely I'll recommend this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2015
Thanks for your kind words. Hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando V
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Las condiciones del apartamento, te invita a cuidarlo como si fuera de uno.
Liked least: La playa no es la mejor, pero hay playas para escoger en el área.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2015
Me alegra saber que disfrutaron de nuestro apartamento y sus comodidades. Con mucho gusto los volveremos a recibir. Fueron excelentes y cuidaron muy bien nuestro apartamento. Concurro con su opinión... en Cabo Rojo tenemos la dicha de contar con muchas playas para satisfacer el gusto de todos. Hasta la próxima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing