We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Part of the terrace with patio furniture and gas grill
Enjoy the view and breeze in one of our hammocks. You can suntan with privacy!
The view from our balcony
View from the terrace
Gated entrance to the Condo
One of the gates to walk outside
View of the parking lot
A panoramic view from the balcony
The pools view from our balcony
A closer view of the pool with gazebo
Another view of the main pool
Family rules
Walking distance to the beach from one of the Condo's gate.
A natural paradise, beach and country in the same place!
Explore the nature!
You can also fish
The beach is so calm, so you can enjoy!
Playa Sucia a nearby beach very spectacular and famous
The Cabo Rojo Lighthouse, Los Morillos. Spectacular beach and scenery to take photos.
Playa Buye, another near by beach.  There are plenty of beaches in all this area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rosamreye...
Salinas, Puerto Rico
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I can,t stop going to this place. Is a home away from home. All l need is here. Can’t wait to go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julio m
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation rental.”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Bahia Serena 2. Is a very beautiful place to stay. U are provided with everything u need. Great restaurants in area. Pizza place down the road is very good. I recommend this beautiful apartment to anybody. Great terrace with ocean and mountain view. Good day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeraaliya...
Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
“Excellent hospitality!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Most friendly and helpful owner ever, lovely and great impression of place. Couldn't have been any nicer, giving us instructions to a function, ensuring parking and most of all facilitating an early check in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
irod56
Winter Park, Florida
2 reviews
“A slice of heaven in Puerto Rico”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is by far the most quaint & wonderful in every aspect of our short time. Our host Mrs Dorkas was very accommodating although we never met in person she was on time and most of the time up front with all our requests. My wife, girls, & son were so impressed we are planning our 2018 vacation with Mrs Dorkas. Only one thing was missing says my wife a blow drier for the girls. Everything was there including a wonderful cup of coffee and cookies. If your planning to ever visit Cabo Rojo like a local this is the place to be...God bless you always Mrs. Dorkas you have a friend in Winter Park, Fl...Thanks

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing