We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
The villa with Sunrise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa with Sunrise
Beachfront view Beachfront Villa Kokita, Gili Trawangan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
85 reviews
The villa with Sunrise
Beachfront view
Beachfront Villa Kokita, Gili Trawangan
The Villa
The villa with Sunrise
The villa from the front
Pool side rooms
The garden
The Deck
Bedroom 1 in Villa Kokita
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 in Villa kokita
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 in Villa Kokita (no view)
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
View from the bedroom
Bathroom 4 (indoor)
Bathroom room 1, 2 and 3 (outdoor)
Living Room Villa Kokita
Living room
Lounge area
Baruga Villa Kokita
Baruga
Terrace
Terrace with Cussons Villa Kokita
Pool Villa Kokita Gili Trawangan
Swimming pool
Beach next to Villa Kokita
Beach next to villa Kokita
Sunrise
Sunrise
Sunirse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DANIELSUD...
San Francisco, California
Level 6 Contributor
58 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“What a paradise”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I took my family to stay at kokita villa. A breath taking view, paradise and unreal. The location is perfect not too far from downtown and it's quite enough. Lola the host is super nice, gave us all information what we needed and inun and tony were taking care of us. It was amazing . We had so much fun and highly recommend to stay at kokita villa. We will come back when we suit gili trawangan again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review, it was our pleasure to have you and your lovely family at Villa Kokita and we would be super exited to have you stay with us when you guys come back this way. Until then the Kokita team wish all of you all the best.
Best regards from this little corner of paradise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh v
1 review
“BEST SPOT ON GILI T”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Simply Amazing! No other way to describe our stay!

Beautiful location!

Amazing Owner and Staff.

We will be back very soon!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thank you so much Josh for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you here and and all the team here look forward to your next visit.
Warmest regards from this little corner o paradise
Lola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ignacio O
Madrid
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Amazing Villa in front of the beac (less than 1meter). Very nice rooms, very nice bathrooms, incredible swimming pool, music equipment. The service and cleaning of the house was also great, having good and fresh breakfast every morning. On top of this, Lola, the person in charge of the house, was really nice, and help us to arrange everything (transport to the port, bikes renting, information). She was available whenever we needed her. Really helpful.

The Villa is just 5/10minutes by bike from the harbour/market but still in a very quiet area.

If you go to Gili T, either with friends, family or partner, do not hesitate to go to Villa Kokita impossible to get a better quality/price relation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la casa, localización
Liked least: wifi a veces perdía un poco de señal (no conozco ningun sitio donde no pase)
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you so much Ignacio for your review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your group with us, we all enjoyed very much. We hope you will come and visit again soon in this little paradise Island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattZuni
Oakland, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise at your doorstep”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

You will not find a more peaceful place to stay in Gili T. Villa is located in an area removed from the main strip but close enough to walk if you want to enjoy the night life. The view is unbelievable and nothing really compares to it. If you are staying with a large party, this is the perfect getaway. Esther is super welcoming and easy to work with. Banana pancakes in the morning! Nothing better than that...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was outstanding
Liked least: There were no bikes or snorkel gear included in rental
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Dear Matt and Christina.

Thank you so much for spending time at Villa Kokita during your Honeymoon. It was lovely to have you stay with us. I hope the rest of your trip was beautiful as well.

I hope to see you back again soon. Until then take care.

Warm greetings,
Esther and Kokita team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarannum...
1 review
“The beach and the sun”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Villa Kokita is the best place to stay at Gili T . Located at the perfect spot with the best views of the ocean and snorkelling available right on the doorstep . It is the spot to catch the first sun rays fall on the ocean and to view spectacular reflection of the moon in the ocean. The hostess Esther is lovely and so is the assistant manager Aarry and rest of the staff.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Dear Tarannum and friends,

Thank you for staying with us. You definitely stole our hearts and we really enjoyed having you staying at the villa during New Year's eve.

Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure ad I hope to have you back again soon.

Loads of warm greetings,
Esther, Ari and Kokita Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing