We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
318
397
136
37
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
397
136
37
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area sea view old town breakfast buffet was excellent street view fifth floor tea and coffee short cut enjoyable stay reception staff lovely hotel poolside bar hire car single room half board short break large pool
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 919 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Stayed at this hotel overnight on business, clean comfortable room, friendly, helpful staff. Lovely pool area and bar.
Enjoyed the enormous choice of breakfast items available in the spacious dining room.
Sea view rooms at the back of the hotel are the best!
Would I come back? - Yes, would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thank you very much for thinking about THB Los Molinos for your vacations and for devoting a bit of your time to write your comments.
I hope to welcome you on your next vacation in Ibiza.

The Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying for two weeks in September 2018. The pool area is very chilled and perfect for a lazy day (especially if one is feeling a little fragile from the night before) The breakfast buffet is amazing, a broad range of pretty much everything, all very very tasty and worth at least an hour at the start of each day.

It was my wife’s birthday while we were there and at 8.00am, a bottle of fizz arrived at door, by way of compliment from the hotel., a great way to start the day! Close to Ibiza town (15 min walk) where there are great restaurants. Rooms are not overly big but have everything you need and are cleaned regularly and timely. Some great beaches nearby and bars, Sa Trinxa is well worth a day (Mon/Wed the most preferred as Jon Sa Trinxa plays then) We would go back and stay and if you purchase the hire car through the hotel (it does cost a little more) you get free secure parking which when added up is more than worth it. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very courteous

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank SidneyBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thank you very much for thinking about THB Los Molinos for your vacations and for devoting a bit of your time to write your comments.
I am glad that your stay has been pleasant and I hope to welcome you on your next vacation in Ibiza.

The Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Small but nice rooms. Lovely views and a very nice pool where you can buy a drink and relax. Less than 10 min walk to Ibiza town center. Beach in front of the hotel is not the best but you can walk a few meters and find a good one. I liked this place a lot!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K8301PTlindag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

I thank you very much that you have chosen THB Los Molinos for your vacations and that you dedicate a few minutes of your time to write your comments.
We hope to be able to welcome you again on your next vacation in Ibiza.

The manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

First time in THB and must say its super. If you want a relax holiday this is the place to be wiht great seevieuw en nice sunset from your room. The breackfest is verry good and lots of choices wiht frendly staff. We will be back verry soon this hotel stays open the whole year and the location is heavenly, thanks THB

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank maurice1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thank you very much for choosing THB Los Molinos for your vacations and for taking a few minutes of your time to write your opinion. I hope to be able to welcome you again on your next vacation.

The manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

The Los Molinos is a lovely hotel. We stayed there for seven nights.The hotel is ideally situated at the end of the promenade in Ses Figueretes. It benefits from a beautiful mature garden where the swimming pool is situated. It is a short walk to the beach. The quickest way is to go to Ibiza town is to climb the steps over Puig des Molins, this takes between 15 and 20 minutes. If you walk around the hill it takes about twice as long. You can also take a water bus from Ses Figueretes or a taxi. We were in room 437 and this room is on the road side opposite two popular bars. We found the noise very disturbing and it went on until after 1.00 am most nights. The beeping of taxis arriving for their pickups late at night was another problem. The hotel has been recently refurbished, but the windows are of an old design and don't close properly which doesn't help the noise problem. The room was large, but the bed was a standard double which we found disappointing as there was plenty for room for a king sized bed. There were a good range of toiletries including hard soap, but no flannels. The room has a hard floor, but slippers are not provided. There were some minor maintenance issues such as a broken towel rail, towel ring and the toilet seat. The TV signal in our room was intermittent. We noticed other minor problems around the hotel such as lamps that needed replacing. We had breakfast and dinner at the hotel. We didn't like having to queue (at busy times) at breakfast for tea and coffee which was served by one person. Given the amount that we paid, I would have expected that we would be served or there would be self service at least for hot water for tea. The dinner was a la carte. The dishes were generally delicious. The quantity and composition varied from night to night e.g. with crispy cod I got four pieces one night and three the next and the consistency of the Tiramisu varied from normal to very runny. The staff generally in the restaurant and bars were charming and helpful. The reception staff did their job, but somehow lacked the niceties. There were more positives than negatives, but this could be a really good hotel with a little more thought and effort.

Room tip: A sea view is essential to avoid some of the noise.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank U3Awalkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thank you very much for choosing THB Los Molinos for your vacations and for spending a few minutes of your time to write your comments that will undoubtedly help us improve. We hope to welcome you again on your next vacation.

The manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews