We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
San Marco, Castellabate, Province of Salerno, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Pina C
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning view”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2021

We spent 9 days at Casette di Ulisse in a very quiet, relaxing environment. After a day out on the beach from our casetta we could enjoy a terrific view of the sunset on the sea and on Castellabate, nestled on the mountain nearby.
Our casetta was very cosy, equipped with deckchairs in the patio and surrounded by a row of flowers and grapes so we had our privacy when we spent our time outside. The room was comfortable and very clean, the bed sheets immaculate, under the daily supervision of the host Raffaella. She was very friendly and attentive to let us enjoy our holiday. Breakfast was rich with homemade, organic jams and marmalade. Don’t miss the orange marmalade! I really miss this unique place which is still in my eyes and heart! Thank you Raffaella!

Date of stay: July 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Sep 2021
Dear Pina, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 stars feedback following your recent stay at Casette di Ulisse. It is with my greatest pleasure to read that our team was successful in providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience to you. We indeed take pride in reading of your satisfaction with our rooms, and overall offer. Our convenient location is a bonus to the service we provide. I am grateful for your feedback and look forward to your return in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Jul 2020
Gentilissimo Luca, La vostra soddisfazione ha un valore inestimabile per noi! Il nostro impegno è il giusto riconoscimento per questo luogo magico che ci ha donato la natura! Grazie per le belle parole riservatemi. Ho la fortuna di fare un lavoro che amo. Vi aspettiamo il prima possibile per un nuovo soggiorno alle Casette di Ulisse. Quando si va via da punta Licosa si sa cosa si lascia e spesso si sa anche quello che si trova! Questo dovrebbe essere sufficiente per non andare mai via.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.